Black vRS on the road

Try_conti

[shemmy] Re: Black vRS on the road [in reply to] Reply

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the brakes were suppose to be in green! for some reason, the local agent requested for it to be red instead.

=========

Reason given to me, was that RED is more well like in singapore. [sly]

Anyway doesn't really bother me..

it's just caliper painted red.

Went just for a spin around with vipertoledo ! haha, got to sniff smoke behind his blue monster !

cool.gif congrats, very very VROOOOOOOMMMMM ride!!

And what's more, a manual! (I know there are some bros here wishing thier Auto rides were a manual) if only there was DSG available for the Skoda rides!

If it is a 2.0T FSI, that is the same for the recently launched Volkswagen Passat (B6) 2.0T FSI? If so the century sprint should be around 7.9 seconds(Passat's spec, your vRS should be faster), if you get a flash and increase the ponies from 200BHP ->260 BHP sly.gifthat will be very impressive indeed, considering it is only a stage 1, with just a flash.

Anyways looks great, and what's under the hood, sounds greater! thumbsup.gif

Edited by Echelon

If i am not wrong!

Think a mini copper! but need a lot of mod, like ECU, turbo, intercool, etc!!!

Had read it somewhere

[skyraider] Re: Black vRS on the road [in reply to] Reply

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bro, how much did you get your car for?

=====================================

yo, share details another time.

But i would say my SE and CA gave quite a good offering, Considering i got it the week before the COE spike!! Else likely gotta spent additional $$$

They provided me an open CAT without top up.

no lah .... good things must share mah .... sly.gif

like the sleeper look of it. only the vRS badge as a tell tale sign .... sly.gif

by the way, what kind of package does caz.comp offer har ? Thinking of sending my ride for a pampering in the next 2 months. After 6 months under trees, sun & rain, jialat man ... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif with all the water marks, jiao-sai marks & whatever other marks .... blush.gif

hi bro

Sorry for late reply on detailing. Aiya, you must check with our resident guru XLR8 la..... Me just newbie coolie haha. But seriously, if got detailing, sure would love to turn up. Me have been slogging at detailing at my own flat's MSCP either weekly, or twice a month. :-)

Would love to see your vroom vroom ride anytime!

bless

tashi

Did anyone mention DETAILING? WHERE WHEN??

Bro Taishi, you newbie meh? [:p] Btw, I have not got the stuff for you yet. Just came back from overseas. Will call you when I got it. Should be this week. Pai seh. [:)]

Edited by XLR8

hey bro, compared to ALL of you guys, I AM a newbie wat. :-P

OK, no worries mate, just let me know when the stuff is in?

you stay cool ok? bless

tashi