Fiat Punto Arbath

Cool_jazz

no lah, he pasted the Abarth stickers exactly where the GP abarth pasted. the C-pillar. then the front Abarth badge took out and replaced wif the Red fiat Logo from the Bravo. So now his car is FABS=Fiat Abarth Bravo Schumacher.

Edited by Enrique

yup the red badge suits the red car [thumbsup]

hows ur body kit comin along?

just saw a whole checkered black GP in the afternoon .. wunder whose .. [flowerface]

sometime ago , you were sayin you interested in gettin a new bumper to suit ur novitec exhausts?? [flowerface]

thats why i asked on your rear bumper last time? [sweatdrop]

oorr...I asked Alfa Sportivo abt whether the Novitec bumpers can fit my exhaust but they seem like they dun wan 2 do my business leh. Yesterday went down to ask again but seems like they never ask Novitec for me leh.

Some more news on the GP Abarth........this time 155bhp from a 1.4L engine, same engine as the Bravo. [:)]

Check out here:

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/videos/spysho...ande_punto.html

and here:

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/news/autoexpr...nto_abarth.html

There's an Abarth power upgrade kit......promises to crank output up to 180bhp and should help to ensure a 0-60mph time of 7.0 seconds. [sly]

To back up its looks, the Grande Punto will use the turbocharged 1.4-litre engine from the Bravo family hatch, tuned to deliver 155bhp. It

will be coupled to a slick six-speed manual gearbox, and Fiat

Edited by Normal_aspirated