Fatpenguin Neutral Newbie March 8, 2007 Share March 8, 2007 aw a nissan sunny with a TRD blackout infront and ...'The Spirit of Competition' on the bonnet...geez....so what is your car...nissan-toyo-mitsu issit??? Like this har? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 8, 2007 Share March 8, 2007 so wad will go into the bed of the truck?? as seen on 'pimp my ride' some 1/2hr back?? a ATV?? and big monitors Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear March 8, 2007 Share March 8, 2007 I ever seen a Nissan Sunny having a 318 badge on the boot. Such a turn off. I cannot see anymore. Nissan act BMW. Not saying Nissan is not good but simply make people laugh and cannot link to this kinda mod.. POSER? But up to the person also la if he feel happy then so be it.We can just watch and have a laugh ourselves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gk123 Neutral Newbie March 8, 2007 Share March 8, 2007 My nissan march got "NISMO" sticker... is that a SIN!!!!???? U make me DL I go put SKYLINE behind! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear March 8, 2007 Share March 8, 2007 If you feel affected here, dun reply. You are in no position to determine what's uncalled for. It's also our biz to laugh at these wannabes, not yours. Whether ppl mod anot, also not your biz, get it? Goondu... I think you are more affected by his reply then the person you are replying.. Is there a need to use the term "Doondu"? geez...i apologize for putting up this tread...seems to 'offend' some individuals...like i mentioned earlier ...i am also a victim of RICING my ride...but at least i bothered to read up to whats ok and whats not BEFORE i go and do it....no offence to anyone.... at the end of the day...its really what the driver likes....whether its nice or not is also subjective....cheers mates... nah.. this is a good thread for stirring up sh1t.. we shd have more... and flame more people... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear March 8, 2007 Share March 8, 2007 a sticker that looks like a silver exhaust stuck to the rear lower end bumper just above the bottom... opposite side of the REAL exhaust...so it looks like a crooked 'twin' exhaust....LMAO....this type of mod really makes me wonder wat the driver gets from it??? but quite a few people put exhaust tip leh... I wonder if that is considered overdoing to certain people.. I think each have their own limit of facelift.. moreover, it doesn't bite any of us.. so why the fuss? putting exhaust tips and putting a STICKER that looks like an exhaust is VERY different...i wonder where he got his sticker??? who sell it?? maybe its custom job... nah.. at least it's only a sticker and doesn't cause any danger.. having a bolt-on tip is dangerous coz it might lossen and hit other cars.. if it's welded on, rust might set in and corrode the muffler box... so which is more dangerous and which is more wannabe? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kng_jy Neutral Newbie March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 Why you laugh ??? i think he pretty smart you know, he can sell his sunny at BMW price Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shemmy Clutched March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 And ur english one of the best in singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 I thought I was the only one who played such a game!!! Turns out I'm not alone!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingbowler Neutral Newbie March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 tks bro. some ppl here don understand wat im trying to put across.... so sad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingbowler Neutral Newbie March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 If you feel affected here, dun reply. You are in no position to determine what's uncalled for. It's also our biz to laugh at these wannabes, not yours. Whether ppl mod anot, also not your biz, get it? Goondu... hey, @sshole.... wat i wanna post is oso not ur biz, ppl here can post their dislike, i cant, isit?? seem like u r more affected by mi thn the topic here.... if u nvr ever mod/add anythg to your ride, i to u, don act innocent as if u wont do any to your ride.... for all we know, mayb u don even have a car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 the other day at a workshop....saw a suzuki swift 'sport' driving away....noticed that it has 2 exhaust outlets and thought its the real deal...until it drove back and i saw...wah lau ey....put one swift sport twin exhaust rear kit and put one dummy exhaust tip on one side....that is really jialat man.... next up....one car...swift again.....STICK on a exhaust sticker on the back....nearly fainted....is he trying to say other drivers on the road all stupid and cannot tell the 'twin' exhaust is actually a sticker??? ok...next up.....those rubber round thingy they put on rear drum brakes??? purple colour rubber thingy so it makes it a disc brake???...saw it on a wish before... turbo and baby timer with air scoop on bonnet on picanto???...believe me...the driver doesnt have a turbo... dun even want to start on evo-lancers and wrx-wannabes.... what were all these people thinking??? i mean putting cosmetics is nice...but pretending to drive another car is really overkill.... i guess ultimately....to each his own....i just feel like laughing when i saw those so called 'cosmetics'...i rather you dun put...and i will respect you more.... Ok, this topic will bring alot of comments! Its already 3 page long. Anyway, yeah.. there are lots of wannabe's around. I agree with you bro... I'd laugh... good thing we are not standing together... we'll laugh non stop!!! hahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingbowler Neutral Newbie March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 as for the thread starter, juz bcos u r driving mazda6 doesnt give u the right to mock at others... they can do wat they wan w their ride, its their $..... don tell mi u don add anythg to your internal parts??? no guages??...... this thread is for childish ppl who think their ride r the best, gdlooking ones on the rd REAL SAD.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 thats why i never talk much about how i do or about my car here.coz i believe 1 mountain still higher than another.can never talk finish ....btw relax bro..its friday!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingbowler Neutral Newbie March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 bro, no worries. im relax, juz wanna let out something.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 Yeah, its Friday. Most probably the thread starter is enjoying it. You should too. Not worth flaring up. Its a free-to-talk society here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched March 9, 2007 Share March 9, 2007 [reply] 1 mountain still higher than another ~interesting translation Enjoy ur Friday~ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...