Quantum 5th Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 i heard bangala going for 70 old women... because in bangala view, Singapore 70 old women looks like their 17 old girl or the bangala already 80 years old liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 hi i working at alexandra districtpark... cheapo to pay the 100 bucks season parking... is it safe to park in labrador park which is free, that place quite wulu, i scare i kenna raped....any alternatives? you are a girl? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwchan 1st Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 my new job also at that area too, may be can get a bicycle and cycle to labardor park, then lock the bicycle there and the drive back home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 Maybe should let us know the season parking cost for your office complex first. See if the savings is justifible bor ? $100 vs ????? Like for me...its GWC City $186 Vs Zion Road HDB open car park $90. Of course go for the latter lar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azarael Clutched March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 (edited) bro, ...u never hear of guys can also kena attack by sex predator who are also guys u know ! Edited March 7, 2007 by Azarael Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djcoolmax 2nd Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 hi i working at alexandra districtpark... cheapo to pay the 100 bucks season parking... is it safe to park in labrador park which is free, that place quite wulu, i scare i kenna raped....any alternatives? I think you can consider parking at Gillman Village across HP building. Cheaper than $100. Labrador Park very quiet and if you park there freq enuff, people will see your parking habits and "rape" your car. Not worth it if you ask me. Want to drive car, save is save lah.. but don't save at the expense of a larger potential problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 If my workplace got $100 season I grab liao. Now work at raffles place, cheapest $230/month Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 Wah, $230/month.... Lucky my workplace parking is FOC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evildoer Neutral Newbie March 7, 2007 Author Share March 7, 2007 i wan to clarify tat i'm a guy...sory to disappoint some of u nice helpful chaps here... and i found free parking liao... btw, the avartar is my god-sister and we'r not together...she is veri fan one...trying to get her off my back...any takers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 Can let me know where is the free parking? Thks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 Recently i just found out........Mt.E season parking is $1600+ per mth.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 should be ok .. but the parking is dun far inside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 Recently i just found out........Mt.E season parking is $1600+ per mth.... Wow, its like getting a parking summon w/o displaying coupon everyday. i.e. $1600 per month is like around $53.00 per day? Summon for not displaying parking coupon is only $30? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 First depends on your looks and figure. If cannot make it, definitely will not attract any unwanted attention unless the rapist super desperate. Ermz.. We have cases of grandmas being raped in Sillypore.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 such a disappointment. y fan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 If my workplace got $100 season I grab liao. Now work at raffles place, cheapest $230/month Wah lauz! So much harz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhyone 4th Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 Cannot compare Alexandra Distripark and CBD. A.D. is in the middle of nowhere. $100 is like normal HDB parking rate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vit4wd 1st Gear March 7, 2007 Share March 7, 2007 hi i working at alexandra districtpark... cheapo to pay the 100 bucks season parking... is it safe to park in labrador park which is free, that place quite wulu, i scare i kenna raped....any alternatives? I think it's more appropriate to take piublic transport then. Possession of a car is for comfort and convenience. Why make yourself suffer? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...