SAFE to park in labrador park???

Evildoer

i heard bangala going for 70 old women...

because in bangala view, Singapore 70 old women looks like their 17 old girl [gorgeous]

or the bangala already 80 years old liao [laugh][laugh]

hi i working at alexandra districtpark... cheapo to pay the 100 bucks season parking... is it safe to park in labrador park which is free, that place quite wulu, i scare i kenna raped....any alternatives?

you are a girl? [dead]

my new job also at that area too, may be can get a bicycle and cycle to labardor park, then lock the bicycle there and the drive back home

Maybe should let us know the season parking cost for your office complex first. See if the savings is justifible bor ? [confused]

$100 vs ?????

Like for me...its GWC City $186 Vs Zion Road HDB open car park $90. Of course go for the latter lar. [nod]

bro, ...u never hear of guys can also kena attack by sex predator who are also guys u know ! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Azarael

hi i working at alexandra districtpark... cheapo to pay the 100 bucks season parking... is it safe to park in labrador park which is free, that place quite wulu, i scare i kenna raped....any alternatives?

I think you can consider parking at Gillman Village across HP building. Cheaper than $100. Labrador Park very quiet and if you park there freq enuff, people will see your parking habits and "rape" your car.

Not worth it if you ask me. Want to drive car, save is save lah.. but don't save at the expense of a larger potential problem.

i wan to clarify tat i'm a guy...sory to disappoint some of u nice helpful chaps here... [laugh] and i found free parking liao... btw, the avartar is my god-sister and we'r not together...she is veri fan one...trying to get her off my back...any takers...

Recently i just found out........Mt.E season parking is $1600+ per mth.... dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Wow, its like getting a parking summon w/o displaying coupon everyday.tongue.gif

i.e. $1600 per month is like around $53.00 per day? Summon for not displaying parking coupon is only $30? sweatdrop.gif

First depends on your looks and figure. If cannot make it, definitely will not attract any unwanted attention unless the rapist super desperate.

Ermz.. We have cases of grandmas being raped in Sillypore.. sweatdrop.gif

Cannot compare Alexandra Distripark and CBD. A.D. is in the middle of nowhere. $100 is like normal HDB parking rate.

I think it's more appropriate to take piublic transport then. Possession of a car is for comfort and convenience. Why make yourself suffer? [;)]