Used Tyre

Bprr

choi choi choi......you know the estate inside changi got a diablo? and in pasir ris there is a ferrari?

no lah.......want to molest it leh........trying to bluff him down only lahtongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

o i c. laugh.gif

Anyway...if you want a preview...his car is here... wink.gif

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=171004;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un

read#unread

yes no joke.....see it 3-4 times liao.....damn chio....the abit gold color one....the new one lah....exhaust at center not side.......

yesterday they came to my place to W&W......got a new ferrari....all of us drooling....lilac color....will be posting the pic soon

Wah big drool factor man but Sillypore road how to drive? My car already kena humps and some carparks cant go also [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

tell you something more ridiculous...it was parked in my MSCP.......the gang know liao......my car park has so many nice cars.....even saaber cannot believe it. HDB leh.....and all buy a car same price as their house......maybe should go and take all the pics at 3am.

You can reduce the size when you take the pix or even do so after you have downloaded the pix to your PC. Just use a graphics editor to resize it down to about 650 [width] or less and it'll fit into the screens nicely. nod.gif

Actually is this way better? Taking the pic in high resolution then resize it or taking at lower resolution??? [confused]