Used Tyre

Bprr

HI BPRR......

welcome to MCF......hope you will enjoy your stay here and hope you are able to get info of what you need, if time permits do join us for our meetup

For used tires.....most tire shops have it....from singapore to JB.....

BTW, just curious, why do you want used tires?

Think quite a few places have, question is which size? 15 n 16 easily available but 17 above will be tough to find. So which size you looking at?

Anyway Welcome to MCF [;)]

Edited by E36UDM

Looking for 185/65R14 Falken ZE512. One of my tyres wear extremely fast, the other still can last for quite sometime. The time is bad, so try to save abit.

Perhaps you should check the tyre pressure first. If i were you, to save money, i rather rotate the tyres instead of changing it. [scholar] btw, did you check for any unusual wear pattern on that particular tyre?? was it the front or rear tyre? [dizzy]

Cheers,

"Live life to the max."

Looking for 185/65R14 Falken ZE512. One of my tyres wear extremely fast, the other still can last for quite sometime. The time is bad, so try to save abit.

If one tyre wears off fast, like what bros said, its either ur tyre is losing pressure (maybe got nail) or ur suspension is gone. Do check before changing.

As for 2nd tyres, you can go to Leong Seng or Yap Bros.....

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...ed;guest=677551

Or pxx xxxg at AMK ($40 per 2nd tyre)

http://forums.delphiforums.com/Cartorque/m...s/?msg=11818.21

I just changed mine to a 2nd hand Eagle F1 too (4 for $240) [;)]

so your beemer dinally got new shoes.....what a shame that the car will be gonez by Q3.....so how is your car hunting? din see you online for a while

Was trying to sell my car, try my luck. So change tyres 1st lor and in the wet damn good but dry..... [sweatdrop]

Well told you got 3 projects and this coming Monday got test some more [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

jin bo eng leh [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Edited by E36UDM

eagle F1......actually not that good. i change to Kumho liao.....find it a nicer ride.

hope to see you friday....many of us miss your car and many of us have not seen it before

no lah.......want to molest it leh........trying to bluff him down only lahtongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif