Car Feng Shui?

Yc86

sighs... [shakehead]

next time rainy day won't drive liao... had a gut feeling not to go out but dunno why decided to go [smallcry]

bro, look on brigther side, at least u r alrite...i see alot of accidents happening this few days...some were quite jia lat. Anyway 1-2 months ago i also feel i down on luck, car kenna scratch, then accidentally scratch my car on the side...scratched my rims...all this repair cost bout 500+. well, that time i also feel like u, the car was lousy to drive etc. endure it'll be over, juz be more careful from now on. [thumbsup]

yeap... heng wearing seatbelt [sweatdrop]

everything flew forward after the impact

scratches r v.heatpain on a new ride. sighs, car really v.expensive. nv know when $$ may just disappear with a snap. [shakehead]

today i almost made the same mistake again.. front car keep braking last min..

but the turtle is not in the car this time [laugh]

mmm.. agree with u [nod]

seems the best thing is to take a break.. no more driving in the rain for me, for a loong time [sweatdrop]

Just when you thought life's a b*tch, it has puppies [:|]

yup...time to chill ...

but rain or not ..doesnt realli matter...

its all up there...in ur head i mean...

for myself...it took me a few times past the place where i crash...

and i got over my phobia le...

coz kinda bo pian too de..coz i haf to pass there twice a week..

and i did take train to get there once...rolleyes.gif

but now all a-ok lewink.gif

never heard about car fengsui....but the fengsui of your home may affect? Perhaps you might want to engage a fengsui master to take a look at your home and offer some advice? He should be able to tell you the colours that are auspicious to you....maybe the colour of your ride...lipsrsealed.gif

Check out this website to pick a colour suitable...

http://www.geomancy.net/reports/free-repor...rpt-element.htm

Luckily my car colour is sutiable for me, according to the website. laugh.gif

ya lor..same as me i also thought can keep the lancer for long..but now..haiz [:(]

the steering arm can be replaced..but alot of work to be done...gotta rip out alot of things in order to replace it...after replace i guess needs to go for alightment again...

icic...yea..all the parts can go scrap yard find..cheaper there...

ya lor..maybe tml going to carmart and see how much they willing to take in my car..if not i guess scrap ba..

haha..all spend on the car right?

sigh... today just did repair. $380! [mad]

had to pull the chassis cos it did cause damage to the front bumper holder [shakehead]

and the other guy's bill is $480 cos he changed new bumper.

nb.. 800+ gone in 1 day. [mad]

wa...all so much ah...the other guy wad car?? one bumper so ex??

sxxt my car color is unlucky for me(my fav color actually), luckily interior and windows are lucky color, so even out? haha [sweatdrop]

Hi bro,

Sorry to hear about your mishaps over the past few days. My uncle is a geomancer and he has recommended me and my family to put a Black Crystal (Hei Chuo Shi) inside the car. Its a form of crystal black in colour and he recommend the shape to be in Pyramid shape to ward off bad things associated with driving. Has been in my car for more than 3 years now. So far so good.

If you want, just go to any shops selling crystal to look for it. I think only cost around 30-40 depending on size.

Hope the above helps!

Cheers!!

Anyone here believes in car feng shui? Like after u put something in your car, it brings good luck or bad..?

Recently, been having a streak of bad luck... wrong decisions, gut feelings.. all mixed up. Driving doesn't feel v.good either, car's been quite irritating to drive. or maybe it's just the rainy days.

Had 2 accidents in the past 3 days [shakehead]. First one was 2 days ago when i made a wrong decision, which resulted in the car hitting the curb n almost mounting it. Alignment out, undercarriage dunno if damaged, and exhaust downpipe suffered a dent, leaking slightly.

Second one happened 6 hrs ago.. wanted to change lane but saw a car coming fast. don't know why i hesitated, then went back to my lane... and couldn't brake in time for the car in front.... jam brake(mistake?), car skidded, and bang*. Front car not so bad, mine bumper + headlight gone.. [smallcry]

A chain of bad decisions led to this... dunno is it luck or what..

I removed the only thing i added into the car for the past few days, a soft toy turtle from my previous car... maybe that's the cause? hope my luck changes. hai~ [shakehead]

my previous black vios also suay like crap .....1st 1k servicing...car kenna buang by mechanic....then buang passenger door by lorry one week later...total 7 accidents in 6 months....all hit and run....blame licence plate number that time 7412...blame color....blame area i live...mother even get me 1 of those crystal to hang in the rear view mirror there.....but after that...really never kenna much liao...heehee...now my new ride i also put that.....not superstitious but....put also looks nicer....

but i always think that.........if you hit a low point of something.....it will definitely pick up for the better...so wait for the good things to come bro... [thumbsup]

The master will tell you that the door of the car cannot open outward coz your "qi" flows out... you need to make the door open inwards... [:p]

whatever car your car is, does not suit you element, change it. [:(]

the front of the car need to be facing North... wah.. that means only drive in one direction... [dead][dizzy][laugh]

Now, beside or other than the above, why don't you try individual instead pinpointing that the problem lies in the car.

Do check on things that you can do to improve your luch on yourselves. This way, whatever you do will be smooth.

The latter is also more possible than the initial recommendation. [:)]

i owned my previous car (same model) for about 1yr+.. this one for about a month, but the handling is very different.

mmmm... reflect... u mean some sort of psychological problem is affecting my mood? well.. maybe, haven't felt emotional 'freedom' for a very long time [shakehead]

Sorry to hear about your strings of incidents.

But from the posts, correct me if I'm wrong, it seems that (1) you tend to tailgate, (2) your finances are getting tight, and (3) you are preoccupied with certain issues. All these may lead you to think that you are undergoing some downtime.

You mentioned this "emotional freedom". What is it that is really bothering you? How has this lacking of freedom affected you? Are you being tied down by somebody, or something that exhaust you? Or are you "missing" yourself?

Do spend some time reflecting what actually cause you to feel the way you're feeling now, and pen it down. The light is always at the end of the tunnel, if you don't get a move on, you're not going to see that light.

Don't just imagine problems. Don't just hope that it would go away. Take positive action, settle this and hopefully you get to the root of the problem (it's definitely NOT your car!).

Cheers! [;)]

Thanks.. I guess that means must "po chai xiao zhai"... [sweatdrop]

But I can't find what I want in his e-shop.

I think every person goes through a sticky patch in life so dun really gotta blame yourself too much. If you have a religion, maybe you can pray to your God sincerely for an improvement in luck. This happened to me previously too when I had a clean driving record after two years of driving upon getting my licence. Then events changed when I had 3 accidents in 2 months, with two serious ones causing serious damages to my vehicle. (One time being a victim myself, the other time banged into an e-braked taxi!). Incidents can happen in an instant and luck can change overnight so pick yourself up during this sticky period, be cautious with whatever you do and keep your energy levels up! These will tide you through... [:)]