Windon films...

Freshmaker

Many brands in the market nowadays.. but pricing does differ lor.. mayb c ur budget

yup...alot out there. Got to seriously consider about your budget. 3M & V-cool are some of the most expensive brands around. However they offer good quality protection. [sunny]

really depends on wat u want. if u want looks only, cheap cheap can do already. jus go JB for SGD$150 u can get super dark, or reflective type.

if u want quality ones den u gotta pay a price. 3M, huper optik, v-cool are some brands out there.

How did you get 550? I just did my Huper Ceramic + C30 on my SUV for S$1,180! I know SUV is a little bigger than saloon, but the difference is too big! Did I just got my neck chopped?

solar film is not much help for our weather.. [sweatdrop]

The only good thing with solar film is it hold the glass togather when it breaks.

Hi, the latest issue of carbuyer.com magazine (got from SPC) got advertisement for huperoptik - ltd time offer of $300 discount on the premier ceremic package for saloon. When I called, was quoted $600 after the discount. Looks like no discount after all, if can get for $550...

hi guys any recommendation on where to do window tinting?

cheap and reasonably good in dissipiting heat?

thank you...

done mine at uniquecool.....AML building 6th level...

good pricing n no bubbles till now... [thumbsup]

i did at Huper Optic....good n reliable with 10yr warranty...good price as well

although my premium package was done at $299 during the motor show...i still can get for u at $550 if u interested.

huper optic at $299? whole car? that's cheap man

uniquecool is gd. value for money (cheap).

workmanship is gd too.

let them do up my car last sat. quite satisfied with their service.

film come with 7 yrs warranty too.

done it at 3016A ubi road.

Edited by Legend

mine is infracool......quite gd.....

about 300plus....did it @ turfcity.....

my ride is a SUV........

service gd...workmanship oso gd...no complaint aft 2.5yrs....

i paid $168 for the films. just a normal grade solar film we minium heat rejection. still comes with 7 years warranty.

Hi Carfreakz, which grade of solar film did you get? I was looking at Infra-cool too... the one with the 95% Infrared Rejection Rate... :)

I'm not sure how much of a heat rejection those solar films with high IRR will buy me.

hi bro,

m using e tatitium package......

gd....no bubbles...gd service..gd workmanship....n fast 2.....

intented 2 la kopi wif my frens @ turf city....they completed the job in 1 1/2 hrs...

maybe no ppl ba...