MSCP washing, how many rounds of cashcard insert you need?

Fivegear

This evening saw one uncle washing at the MSCP. He took a total of 5 times in inserting his cashcard for the water supply. [hur][hur][hur] Don't know how he wash wan? I took only 2 times. Each time can fill about 2 pails of water. 1st for shampooing and next for rinsing.

What about you guys out there?

well i have to go up and down my flat to fetch water...so normally 2 pail is enough...

maybe his car got bird sh*t all over...so have to wash many times...

No leh. His is a nissan march what. Actually rinse his ride with about 6 pails of water. Water cheap but also should not waste like that mah. Before I left I gave him a disgusted look.

It's up to individual i think. Some like to do a through wash while others simply do a simple. Maybe the uncle kena poison from MD [:p].

My place cashcard 25c

I used 2 pail, for a single activation.

1 for shampoo, balance goes to the wheel and tyres

1 for rinsing and cleanup up body

total time 25 mins job.

This evening saw one uncle washing at the MSCP. He took a total of 5 times in inserting his cashcard for the water supply. [hur][hur][hur] Don't know how he wash wan? I took only 2 times. Each time can fill about 2 pails of water. 1st for shampooing and next for rinsing.

What about you guys out there?

He is not [hur][hur] lah...

Put it this way, he pays for the water and he is free to use any amount he likes... just like going to a pub, you can order a bottle of red wine, drink 1 glass and walk off...

His money, his decision.. [flowerface]

Logically... his car should be cleaner than yours if he use more water... [thumbsup]

If that uncle ask ah neh to wash.. he spent $3... he can get 10 pails of water only $1... still very cheap..

Will you spent $3 on a car wash that may potentially get scratches(ah neh use 1 pail of water on 10 cars) or $1 on a cleaner car wash and dun get scratches?? [idea]

In conclusion... that uncle is not stupid... [scholar]

Edited by Fabulous

same here 60 cents to $1

1st pail for rinsing off sands and dust.

2nd pail for rinsing/washing solution

3rd & 4th pail for rinsing and interior cleaning

Think you are missing the point lah. 5 X 2 pails of water to clean car is a big waste of water. Somemore it is only a small ride.

Water conservation mah.

Sometimes I still got excess to wash for my 1.8l ride leh.

the most for me so far is 4 pails = 80ct, which was the record i broke on CNY eve, went to a MSCP far away from my place cos nearest all taken up, that fugging tap at that MSCP only can fill 1 and 1/4 pail, normally i can fill up to at least 1 3/4 pails per 20ct. I think they cut the water recently cos last sat i went to my usual MSCP also fill up much lesser. So wat is normally 3 pails for me has become 4 pails liao [thumbsdown]