Wish or Stream?

Yaloryalor

Certain PI can test drive, they have that "test drive" plate mah, but u need to convince them that u r genuinely interested lah. For those PI that cannot test drive, can molest the cars also mah, try the seats and everything.

Although Stream has a 5th gear, but it FC best is at abt 12 km/L.

Think Wish probably can reach 13 km/L.

As for initial pickup, those who drove both car felt that Wish has a better pickup due to gear ratio of their 1st gear.

There are also complain on Stream on its laggy in power during its gear change.

But for $1K diff for a Honda with 140PS as compared to 132PS ...

Heart's with Stream, Mind's with Wish.

My KM Stream can be frugal depending on the driver. I got 13km/l+ a couple of times in singapore. I got even more when driving in malaysia.

Hi All Bro,

Thanks for sharing! After some consideration with her husband, my friend has booked a stream for about $68k.

Thanks for your feedback and information!

Cheers!

If want big mpv and affordability, go for Hyundai. Big and cheap, but van lookalike.

yes, big cheap and good, spend another ~$800 and get it Data Logging Tune and you'll have some fun on it laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ya think its a basic model but the package its like not bad. Leather seats, HID, body kits, 16" rims, reverse sensors and car alarm.

I think stream is a better choice. Sat on my inlaws new stream this new years

comparision

Stream better outlook

Stream more quiter and smoothier engine

Stream more power

Stream have better ICE comes with 2 monitor one at dashboard and one at roof

also reverse camera and sensors

Stream also better resale

For 2k more it is value for money . my 2 cents .

Wish model has been around for awhile, probably due for replacement. You have to bear this in mind whereas the Stream model just came out.

Your friend, how old. Go for wish lah, cheaper , good FC compare to stream.10km/l vs 14km/l. Stream interior small, OMV low 17k only. Insurance higher too.

If want sporty, no MPV is really sporty.

Hi all

I am looking to get a Stream and was told that certain ICE models (DVDs) by the brand, Rodiac, is ideal for the 2 DIN space as in Stream. However, i couldn't find any website on Rodiac models. Appreciate if you can help on this. [:)]

zoros,

chk with Tong Lee Wee Auto Acc Pte Ltd cos they have a Blaupunkt mp3 player combo with a cd 4xdisc deck that will fit the stream nicely.

i didnt took it cos didnt quite like the mp3 player's design and layout.

cheers....

these cars can't be mpv, dun make ur family and friends suffer! :D look at their space man. Work harder, OT SIAO! and get a a better MPV like picnic. :D