Which bird shit u think is the most "powerful" on yr car?

Cumzilla

Which bird s h i t u think is the most "powerful" on yr car?  

23 members have voted

1. 1.

• crow
    • mynah
    • sparrow
    • pigeon
    • other "birds"
    • all the same wat, got difference meh?

maybe its only i myself experience before but there are some really "powerful" ones i find it extremely tough to clean it off after it hardened, and when i kena them, i noticed that it is always the crows that are circling in the vicinity... [furious]

Edited by Cumzilla

I dunno wat bird sxxt is the most powerful, but I know the carpark that used to be at summerset MRT front is the most powerful. I park there for only 45minutes and my car got more than 30+ birdshit. Ended up have to go straight to the carwash before all the sxxt becomes dry...

Saving from Cine Carpark $3

Ended up paying for carwash $6.

Lose $3 :(

[laugh][laugh]

i think it's not which bird's dropping is more powerful

rather how long before u discovered the droppings were

dropped on to the car surface..

cos when it completely dried up on the car, it will surely

leave a mark even after we wipe is with water and tissue.

and dun look up if u see droppings on your car

cos who knows... as the driver might be their target!

[:p]

no leh, i find those whitish droppings the most easy to clean off, while those greenish brown ones are the most powerful, they looked like dried super glue after cleaning off the 1st layer and for the remaining crumbs, i always have to use bull strength to scrub it off... [sweatdrop]

wah....

u did really notice the droppings ya??

my take is this:

whether is whitish droppings or the greenish brown one

as long as it lands on my car

it's a BAD bad bird / droppings!

maybe its only i myself experience before but there are some really "powerful" ones i find it extremely tough to clean it off after it hardened, and when i kena them, i noticed that it is always the crows that are circling in the vicinity... [furious]

Depending on what "sh1t" they eat in the 1st place.

Regards,

Edited by Kelpie

hi

dun know much abt bird sxxt, but when i get them, i soak tissue on it for a while b4 attempting to clean off.

Usually comes off easily.