Imuya Clutched February 25, 2007 Author Share February 25, 2007 Some higher res pic for your viewing pleasure. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcraze 1st Gear February 25, 2007 Share February 25, 2007 so what did you do with the dead bird? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched February 25, 2007 Author Share February 25, 2007 Wrapped it up and threw it away. Wanted to bury it but after people told me that dogs might dig it up. I took it for a ride in my passenger's seat for the evening before saying farewell... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imamiah Clutched February 25, 2007 Share February 25, 2007 eeewwwwwwwwwww........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byond 1st Gear May 7, 2007 Share May 7, 2007 black bird soup? hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear May 7, 2007 Share May 7, 2007 The bird must have been a Vtec fan. Sadly, the passion comes with a tragic price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcraze 1st Gear May 7, 2007 Share May 7, 2007 (edited) oh my... Edited May 7, 2007 by Carcraze Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched May 7, 2007 Author Share May 7, 2007 (edited) Wah lau eh, the bird has rested in peace. Now you go and disturb him. Better beware of birdstrikes when you're driving!! PS. Just remembered the logo for Honda bikes is the shape of a chicken wing. Edited May 7, 2007 by Imuya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear May 7, 2007 Share May 7, 2007 wah bro scary sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucien Neutral Newbie May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 wah lau. 1st i know of snails in engine bay. but first time i see ppl put Gt 'wings' in them. LOL!! ur engine can fly sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jizhou Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 god.. i wonder what the bird did in its previous life to make god punish him like this.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Quote if its a swallow you can have bird's nest in your car leh haha. people put snail you put bird in your car put BOV sounds like birdee too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucien Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 i always think BOV sounds liao 'Pan jio" whistle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Depends lah, some BOV sounds better than others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched May 10, 2007 Author Share May 10, 2007 There's duck BOV lor...so don't laugh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 How not to laugh? Got cow one or not? More appropriate for my ride... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yjhlouis Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Oh gosh, bro u still can zoom in and take a close up shot of the poor bird. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Got number.. got number 060330 but 6 number.. how to buy.. how heavy is the bird.. when did you find it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...