Saaber Neutral Newbie March 17, 2007 Share March 17, 2007 thanks bro... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King6440 Neutral Newbie March 17, 2007 Share March 17, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garunguni Neutral Newbie March 17, 2007 Share March 17, 2007 Wah! Post Count Whore??! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie March 17, 2007 Share March 17, 2007 yupyup... just wondering if the 'at the moment' is not long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie March 17, 2007 Share March 17, 2007 bro.... many single smileys in many posts in a same thread do not go well with many here take note Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear March 17, 2007 Share March 17, 2007 do post your feedback and reviews when you get more info! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 18, 2007 Share March 18, 2007 He is already marked for elimination. Mods have been informed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie March 18, 2007 Share March 18, 2007 oh.... good for him also. all his post is just Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
O2asis Neutral Newbie March 19, 2007 Share March 19, 2007 bro, will that means dun replenish my FP60 1st..and await for the retailing of FP3000 ?? Ya bro. Please continue to use FP60. FP3000 won't be available for retail sales. However if I do get a big fleet user on board, then I can order extra for you :) You have lobang to get me hooked to a fleet user? Can offer you lifetime supply of FP :) Offer is always open hor :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...