Everyone stand up - time to counter the Malaysian TPs n custom officers

Ahbengdriver

All MCFers,

I start this thread anew bcos I want to hv a focused discussion. Think many of us had enuf of Sh$t from these arse-hols. Tinted windows, unstamped passports, etc etc.

Now what can we do. How about installing some camera device in our cars or such to video some of their actions with audio conversation. And then post them worldwide.

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Taking video evidence may not help much since they are well known to be corrupted already.

Hitting them where it hurts help. Stop boosting their economy and their ministers will be begging us to go patronize them again.

Singapore is reponsible for quite a substantial amount of income for JB merchants. (Can't remember the figure though...)

i fully agree with u

video is quite useless. u think the pple at the top aren't corrupted? u think they dun already know their kah kiah are corrupt? [rolleyes]

however, i will still continue to go in. i go in, i dun complain abt them. the day i start to b|tch abt it is the day i stop going in [sly]

i'm not so against some poor SG fellow being stopped for "illegal tint" up north as the fact that our toothless LTA only knows how to makan our own people, while turning a blind eye to highly modified malaysian rides.. [hur]

Bro, i don't frequent MY hence can't render my assistance to you [:(]

However, i chose to boycott them.

I hope more of our people would do so then they will wake up their blxxdy ideas [nod][nod][nod]

The MY TP is very hard-up for money. Just the other day i was going in for the usual top-up. There is this SG car in front of mine, we were moving along Jln WAF nicely.

Out of the blue, this MY TP stop him, but i see nothing wrong lei. It could have easily been my car kena. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Another note....there is always one or two TP at the traffic light junction just before City Square....my JB friend tells me they are there to catch ppl going past at "amble" light. Instist that its Red on yr car passing the junction. So that will be a RM300 official fine or "U know what lar". [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

so not going malacca liao ah? kekeke.

For me, simple. Boycott them. I have been boycotting them since 1990s when they complained that we are the cause for raising their cost of living in JB. Like that, then dun take our business lor...Didnt step foot into even JB, despite wat cheaper installation, petrol, cheap foodstuff etc. Only went into bolehland when boh pian, like sent there for work related purposes.

their pay is very low. tt's why they need *extra income*

i frequent tt area. thanx for the headsup. i will not pay bribe if i'm completely correct. but will try not to give them excuse to book me. on NSH, boh pian [sly]. if kena then unlucky and pay accordingly lor [bigcry][laugh][laugh][laugh]