Batt Water....

Jell

i realise that rice cooker lid, kettle cover, etc provide a good source of distilled water...... not that it saves any meaningful amount of $$.... just fun to do it (theory only lah, haven't really got down to collect distil this way yet)..... wink.giftongue.gif

Edited by Super7

i make my own distilled H2O leh:- collect from kettle cap and in a week's time, can get half a bottle of homemade distilled H2O.... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

you really got a way to save money!!

hmmm, if you dun mind, may i ask you do have some engineering or science background, dun you??? ... guessing only.... nod.gifwink.giftongue.gif

Yah i'm from a science background... Why??

Just sensed that you observe things abit more detailed than non-science stream folks do..... wink.gifwink.gif ...... you see, i am doing a part-time private-eye course.... so i was trying to test if my 'gut feel' choon ornot !! laugh.gifsmile.gif

----- In reply to -----

" Yah i'm from a science background... Why?? "

Post: Just sensed that you observe things abit more detailed than non-science stream folks do..... wink.gifwink.gif ...... you see, i am doing a part-time private-eye course.... so i was trying to test if my 'gut feel' choon ornot !! laugh.gifsmile.gif

----- In reply to -----

So I see, next time I better be careful around you, in case you tape down all my conversations.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Just sensed that you observe things abit more detailed than non-science stream folks do..... wink.gifwink.gif ...... you see, i am doing a part-time private-eye course.... so i was trying to test if my 'gut feel' choon ornot !! laugh.gifsmile.gif

----- In reply to -----

Saaber: So I see, next time I better be careful around you, in case you tape down all my conversations.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

S7: Bruudderrr, too late liao..... enuf on my tape alreadi laugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

Doesn't matter...just make sure it is distilled water....

U can get it from petrol stations or Giant...there u can get for $0.90 per bottle 1l i think....

As for frequency, depends, check wvery month or 6 wks to play safe

Boss, for emergencies, saliva can???