Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 20, 2008 Share July 20, 2008 my wify can see G every now and then. Like that consider got 3rd eye ? Especially during rainy days. Hmmm...let me recall where she saw G. Tiong Baru, Yishun, Woodlands, CCK, our house MSCP, even one standing on the side in the CTE tunnel!!!! Worst was during her preggy time, she was even followed for weeks!!!! If really got 3rd eye, should be able to see it all the time right ? Why for her case its only once every few weeks ? Seriously, im not joking or making things up. Btw, i cant see G at all. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie July 20, 2008 Author Share July 20, 2008 maybe she has past karmic affinities with them.But did she ever see one in your house? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear July 20, 2008 Share July 20, 2008 a sad story to tell of...seems like a bright future ahead for her but shattered... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 20, 2008 Share July 20, 2008 luckily your wife did not tell you that you are also one of them if tell jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie July 20, 2008 Author Share July 20, 2008 I heard from someone who worked in IMH that there are many patients who claim to see ghosts.Some are really aggressive and hysterical.Some are plain acting..some are escaping from loansharks,creditors,army..tons of reasons. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Inside the house ever got once only. The thing just float in from the balcony. i think G came in by mistake or something, went back out again. maybe it got frighten by the Guan Yi statue in my living room bah. Other times just float by along the corridor nia. The one that followed her during her preggy days, th G claim wify got emit so sort of bright light, so follow her hoping to get help lor. Maybe cos wify is a pure vegetrian, hence the so call buddha light. Heng i eat meat one. We have a code when she sees these things....Wify will say "10 o'clock", or whatever direction the G is, just to inform me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 u have 3rd eye? I'm not sure. But every now and then I do see "stuff". I'm sure you read about my encounter on BKE a few pages back hehe At home, I ever caught a glimpse of a foot jutting out of the toilet door, but in a split second it retracted. No one was in the toilet that time. My mom says our family is a descendant of an ancient Javanese mystical queen *shrugs* It's interesting to know that.. my mom and brother can sense presence. I see them. Sometimes when you see such "stuff", try your best to stay calm and not attract their attention. If they don't disturb you, there's no reason for you to try get rid of them. The same can't be said once they get violent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 If everytime can see, then you'll have problem walking around because everywhere will be crowded with beings hehehe Everyday will be like walking through IT Show Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 is your wife a devoted buddhist? that may explains why.Sometimes when I reciting mantras I also feel it.Mantra emits warmth that "attracts" but of coz they won't harm u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 My wify's ex-collegue have the 3rd eye. In fact the whole family had this special gift. Apparently, G can appear everything, both day & nite. Got light & dark coloured ones. The former are the harmless ones, but the latter are agreesive and can cause harm. Agree....usually they are harmless if left alone. Once wify saw a very young little girl, trying to play with our ah girl. Only wify can see tho. Quite sad to hear it from wify, cos the girl died so young. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 (edited) ya, she is quite devoted kind. Every year CNY's eve, she will join back her "tian tao" and say prayers overnite. In fact it was her master that manage to command G to his house for questioning and eventually send the female G to the "other world". That G have being lotioring around our area for 20-30 years. I guess its hard for ppl to believe. For ppl like me and others that cant see, its a blessing which we should not take for granted. Edited July 21, 2008 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 guess your wifey is already used to it. 天道 u mean? they always wear white top and black skirt or pants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 (edited) its tian hui & tian gow They wear all white. I think they got a building in bukit merah & hougang. The hougang one move to sengkang liao. Previously wify quite holy one, but after mix with me, become a little rojak liao. But she is still a very strict vegetrian. Edited July 21, 2008 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 I think they have in Sengkang,Bt Merah & Old Tampines rd. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 I think she is same sect as one of our Mod's wifey.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Ya...those are thier HQ. But they have smaller cutters gatherings in some of the members house. I gone with wify twice, but didnt convert. If i dont get to eat my favourite BBQ stingray, KFC, i will die rah. Was told some secret in the hand holding position during prayers and some important prayer lines. There is one entry point in our face which is extremely important. But duno why i just cannot remember it. Maybe its fated for me lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 when I was in early teens, I joined b4 in one of the members' hse too.There are prayer line and hand signs which I think cannot reveal.The aunty who introduced was very kind..me and frds join purely coz always got free vegetarian foods after prayers one of my gf is a catholic somemore. I remember seeing Jesus picture in the hse.The aunty said all Gods who teaches good are the same I enjoyed the outdoor gatherings like picnics and trips to the white temple at redhill. That was many years ago liao...and years ago my ex-boss who is a christian told me the white temple at redhill is a satanic temple Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 (edited) ya...those things cannot reveal one. Orelse..... That was many years ago for me too. I remember she goes for prayers, then i got chance to play number-ball billard with my friends. Play for money one!!!! All gods are the same but they only appear in different forms to help us, mankind. This i agree fully, even tho im not a follower. Hrrrr....there is option to register one in heaven too. All my kids, myself and my mom oredi gone through the rites liao. Even got book somemore, like a confirm hotel booking in heaven liao. Yeah!!!!! Edited July 21, 2008 by Hiphiphoray ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...