Creepy corner

Dumber

psychic (western) = medium (eastern)?? i was just wondering how come we see more psychic or clairvoyance in western countries as compared to asian countries?

and how accurate are these channellers??

Bro, I'm christian but I try my best to keep my mind open to teachings from other religions especially buddhism as I believe all religions converge to the same - salvation/redemption/enlightenment through love and compassion for fellow human beings.

I would consider channelers, mediums and psychics as three separate groups. The first focuses on communing with higher beings (demi-gods, gods, God, etc). The second focus on serving as a middle-man for communications between beings of this dimension and spirits. The final group do not specifically communicate with spirits per se but focus on "reading" imprints on the environment and objects. However, there are definitely overlaps between the three groups, especially their common characteristic of being good "readers" and are people who are very sensitive to normally unseen energies.

My father had a friend who was a channeler for Na Tok Gong (earth god). As a channeler, he would be possessed by the god and had the power of prophecy and oracle during the sessions. After each session, he would not be able to remember what had transpired. Many wealthy folks turned to him for advice and they became even more successful with his guidance. He never got married and eventually died when he was in his early thirties from illness.

I feel that such channelers become what they are because of their karmic links with the higher beings that they are able to commune with. Blessing or curse, it really depends on the angle from which you see the matter.

wah...u very [thumbsup] !...can u analyse dreams?...cos i hv dis particular dream dat i always encounter.in my dream...i will b running away from someone or a grp of ppl.they will b chasing me all ard.but in each dream i will b in a different place.sometimes in a blk of flats...or school...but almost always in a bldg.

but in all de dreams...i am nvr caught.u know like de movie young & dangerous?they will run n run from enemies up n down bldg...dats how.but i nvr fight or get caught.wat does it mean?very curious to know...

Bro, I'm christian but I try my best to keep my mind open to teachings from other religions especially buddhism as I believe all religions converge to the same - salvation/redemption/enlightenment through love and compassion for fellow human beings.

hits you on the back (friendly)!

that's the way man! i've got christian friends who refuse to see a parody video on (then saddam?) and they refuse, stating the devil can get to them. [sweatdrop] dont want to know/see anything that doesn't relate to christian God. Talk to them very pekchek.

try to think of things in your dream symbolically.

that group that chase you. any familiar faces? If you see say, your friend ah huat, it does not mean it is him, but what's your perception of him as a person, e.g. 'a person you can trust', 'a person you owe something'

what does a building mean to you? a safe place? refuge? work?

yea. just think along this line. and you may want to log your dreams down. they do link up. [nod]

no familiar faces.like wat u see in movie chase scenes...sometimes u wont get to capture the faces of those running...similiar.i will b jus running n running.wat i can tink of is since in de dream i run non stop w/o feeling tired...den only thing i can tink of is bcos i nvr like running.n always fail my IPPT 2.4km. [laugh]

i'd those kinda dreams too [:/]

kena chased by dunno who siah [confused]

then ltr pple aro me one by one [knife]

when they finally caught up wif me [sweatdrop]

i juz put up my hand say dun wanna play liao [:p]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

mE sTAYIN @ jW sT 64..

if u reach home after 10pm.. too bad 4th floor for u...

mY mscP 4TH fLOOR Got abit of problem...

Not onli me my neighbours/ wash car buddy also noe abt it...

If u are super bad luck... u will see her or u "Will" feel her presence...

Reach home around 2.30am the onli person at 4th flr carpark...

Im the kinda person who when reversing will open my driver door abit to c the lot marking... but to my horror.. when i turn back to look infront...

She just "walk/float" in front of my car...

i was damn shock that i havent finish reversing i get out and cabot...

Can just c white dress with super long silky hair... cannot see any face...

My neighbour more funny... went back late he noe kenna 4th floor park @ loading / unloading bay thru out the nite put a note at windscreen .. " Pls don summon, Im scared of ur carpark" hahaha... ya lah becoz he oso kanna b4... [laugh]

aniwae i heard it from my mum.. mscp @ redhill is the worst.. near CMPB area.. any bros/sis from there??

Redhill? You mean Depot Road MSCP izit? Dat side near jungle ritez? Hav heard stories around dat area too during my school days.. Scarry!!! [nod]