Altivo 3rd Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 I see! any stories to share? let me share one..told by my aunt.Late last year during xmas season, she was driving along CTE toward SLE when she passed by a camp on her left before YCK exit.She saw a group of people standing motionless holding the wired fence.It was already almost 3am at night..who could still be standing there looking at cars passing by on CTE?she was sure they ain't human and she was shivering cos' she asked " how come so many people in camp at this hour?" and my uncle replied he didn't see anyone! that is Ang Mo Quee Camp.... could be real soldiers. Cos during NS and reservist time, i always go there for exercise. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 Ang Mo Quee Camp sounds like ang mo kui (ang moh ghost) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 hahaha... now that u mentioned, ya man.... !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 these are more like things to me.. be nice to me..and they are 'one'...be nasty to me..then they are 'things' screw them lor...me go their place..me show them respect and not mention anything bout them but when they come my place...they disturb my sleep..make the place so creepy... so me would scold the hell out of every thing dat does this to me hey...from wad u are saying ah..i think it is not ur house leh.. coz whereever u go...the things will be there... u better go see a medium or a priest or any holy person ur religion believes in.. and try to get rid of it... but sometimes take note...u may haf to consult holy person of another religion as these things maybe of another religion... so do keep an open-mind.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 do you still frequent changi V? heard Changi very dirty esp the chalets..heard many creepy stories or the ah guas scarier than ghosts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 i noe u like pee ghost... esp those who pee on ur marchie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 when I was young, I have this family friend whom I call him Uncle.His wife was possessed for very long time.She became a different person who always look like she in daze. I rem whenever she come to my house she would wail and scream, knee down infront of my home altar and mumble something..one strange habit she had was keep drinking water..imagine she can gulp down bottles and bottles of water within minutes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 tok bout ah gua ah... when me went there with my dad last yr early in the morning... they were checking us out... like ...as if they were 'interested' in us but got to admit...quite tempting... and they were like quite sexy come to think of it..hengz dad was wif me.. or else ..cant imagine the consequences le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 if guver was there with you, I think........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 hmmm..and ur Uncle din bring her to see a medium this type the faster solve the better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 too be frank... the boobs were like spilling out... 70% out..30% in... so yeah... most prob he'll be a goner there and then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 well,this happened very long ago..I think I was only 6 or 7yr old.All I know he did consulted many mediums but no use.After that she was okay finally Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 somehow if mind keep think of Guan Yin and chant 'her' name,'she' will always be near to you.but have to be sincere and 'she' will protect you from such things. somehow chanting is to resolve the 'yuan qi' of the spirit to make them move on and not staying around or roaming around here.coz of their 'yuan qi',thats why they are lost and stay in human world.by doing so,instead,we are doing good deed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 nah... seldom go changi village... but I'm not surprised that there are ghosts there considering the history of that area.... anyway, just heard of a ghost story from my frd's gf. Couple of years ago, she was studying in YJC. One day, after ECA, she and a female frd went to the toilet to shower. The frd went into one cubicle and started showering while my frd's gf was at the sink washing some stuff. Suddenly, she noticed red liquid dripping down onto the floor from the ceiling. She said it looked like blood. She looked up to find the source but found nothing. The red droplets seem to appear from nowhere. Now comes the scary part, as she continued looking at it, the red droplets started moving towards her. It was still dripping from the top to the floor execpt that is is now moving towards her.... Her only reaction was to scream and run to the cubicle where her frd is, banging on the door to ask the frd to get out fast!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 hmmm..maybe she offended some deities or spirits unknowingly... could be the one she prayed to when she came ur house... and good she is fine le... realli tormenting for the family if it continued Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 could the red liquid due to the rusty pipe that caused it to resemble like blood? the blood moving toward her could it be due to the flooring was uneven ? yea Changi was once battle spot during Japanese invasion.There was this road name looks like Netherland Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 according to her no leh.... when i said the droplets was moving towards her, wat i meant was that the droplets was dropping in a way that it is is formed a trail of red droplets leading towards her... the liquid was not flowing on the floor like a puddle. Aiya... my description is lousy... hope my drawing is clearer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched February 28, 2007 Share February 28, 2007 datz scary! so have you experience any of these paranormal thingy? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...