Creepy corner

Dumber

last year during 7th mth, my property agent gf burnt some incense papers at her work site, and duno izi really zun she closed deals that day. She said she prayed for more sales ...

Wah....pray for more sales $$$$$$$$$$$..... must return one leh... if not [lipsrsealed]

This sort of thing better dun get $ involve...if not u forget to return, thats it liao... [sweatdrop]

many hotels in HK are haunted..I heard many choose to commit suicide in hotels..burn charcoals in their apartments etc..

one hotel u may like to avoid is Kimberl* hotel laugh.gif

Wah....pray for more sales $$$$$$$$$$$..... must return one leh... if not lipsrsealed.gif

This sort of thing better dun get $ involve...if not u forget to return, thats it liao... sweatdrop.gif

If male ghost than.... hmmm.... sly.gif

I also hope so..but all other rooms are far away from mine.The only room nearest to me is my GM staying next door.The voice was a woman speaking in Mandarin asking me to wait awhile when I tried to open it.

You GM got a Tiong Kok woman inside his room?

Anyway, you skin never crawl when you know your room is empty and you heard a voice to wait awhile?

we just checked in hotel that nite, past midnite liao.He got into his room 1st while i was still outside my room trying to open.

After few minutes my boss came out and opened for me, the room was in darkness but I didnt say anything coz I just threw my lugguage in the room and went to the opp 7-11 to buy drinks together with my boss...scared also dare not show it..coz my boss sure laugh at me unsure.gif

stayed there for 2-3 nites but nothing happened la.Coz every nite also v tired after drinking dizzy.gif

i think the worse one happened in Shanghai which I think i mentioned b4..kekeke

below are the scarier ones happened on my friends.

1. Budget Motel in Patpong, BKK - saw a head on the dressing table in middle of night.Both frds saw it but dare not say out till back sg

2. Baiyok* Suite, BKK - lugguage opened by itself , door opened by itself, lights in toilet turn from white to orange then back white. Someone kept shaking her once she dozed off.Heard furnitures moving and ppl talking in thai.They immediately ran to the lobby. Another friend stayed in other room also saw shadow walked past outside the window / balcony.The toilet door open by itself.

Wah... So jialat ah? Was planning to stay at Baiyoke Suite but in the end chose Twin Towers...

The Baiyoke S@ite one quite bad ah... I'll freak out too man... But must ask for number first...

I think BKK alot hotels also haunted.In 2005 7th mth, I stayed at Bangkok Palac* hotel.The next morning saw many monks chanting at lobby.

Heard from Thai friend if the room has more than 2 paintings , those are suppose to house them????duno true bo..

heard fr my friend this hotel is very "dirty"..got ppl commit suicide .The hotel staff dun dare to go into the room at 1st, until another friend F him coz they wanted to take their belongings and change room.

along that stretch...me smelt the fragance of frangipani...

the flower which if not wrong is associated to potianak

According to beliefs, if you smell the smell as fragrance of frangipani, it means that she is quite a distant away. However, if the smell starts turning into something foul, do be prepared..... sweatdrop.gif

I had an experience where the foul smell followed me for some time.