Cerealkiller 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 Mr K's wife was working late in her office alone one night.She had informed her husband to pick her up at 10.30pm.It had become Mr K's usual routine to pick up his wife at her office around that time then they would go for late dinner together then home. That night, Mr K was waiting at the office building lobby but it was already past 11pm yet still no sight of his wife.He tried calling her mobile phone but each time, someone would pick up the call but remain silent.Mr K started to worry and decide to go up her office. When he reached her office, he noticed lights were all off.He then went down to seek the security's help.The security guard looked stunned and pale when he heard of what Mr K said.He insisted his wife is still in the office. The security guard opened the office door and they went in to check.His wife was not there at all but he found her mobile phone on her work desk.It showed total 10 missed calls by him which were unanswered! Then who could answered the calls then??? He made a police report on his wife missing.But the weird thing was his wife came home two nights later, complaining she was very tired that she dozed off at her workdesk and had a long weird dream of a lady who brought her to a faraway place.Does that explain of her sudden disappearance? She said she found herself in the toilet cubicle at her office building when she woke up.She thought she dozed off when she went loo and so she headed home straight after she woke up.Yes, her handbag and mobile phone was with her! Maybe she lied where and whom she went out with .... ??? affair ??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 (edited) actualli i haf no answer...but its wierd ... coz the whole house...my house i mean is 'clean' from these things... and its onli my room..the onli place where the 2 dogs did not roam..that is 'dirty' ...how i noe...coz i haf been 'pressed' a lot during my sleep... and i feel this thing standing behind me..while i watch tv in the room... so my dad was suggesting to let the dogs in my room... but somehow..me chased the 'thing' out.... dun ask me how...but i did it... yupz..portals are scary ... so she is lucky to haf u around... as for the entities ah... maybe can try asking them for 4D juz kidding hor..dun try...unless u noe wad u are doing... yupz..there are orang minyak ...remember seeing it on incredible tales some time back... and not sure how these women feel... but i would nt like to violated by some evil force Wah Bro, hope things are fine for you now. Edited June 29, 2007 by Powerhouse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 now all is fine le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 Hmm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 Good website Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 Those ghost child are quite common. My Sis's house last time was housing many of them. Think around 3 boys and 2 girls, according to the maid who saw them all and worse, they invite other "kids" to come and play too!!! Invite 2 Senior Monk and perform Exorcism on them. After the exorcism had done, they had run away to other places, which means...other house!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 Yes, i think your old room is haunted. When I was in a oversea hotel room, was being disturbed by some whistling. There are nobody else except me, where the whistle sound came from? When I close my eyes and pretend to sleep again, the whistle sound was right in front of me! Bothered by it and fearful, I sat up and meditate, chant some Holy chanting which a monk teached me... I somehow cleansed the room,able to sleep liao. Check out the next day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenixth Neutral Newbie July 9, 2007 Share July 9, 2007 Anyone heard of any stories abt Aldephi basement car park before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 9, 2007 Share July 9, 2007 I had a hard time looking for the door to carpark when I went there early this year.Wat happen?u hv stories? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victorco 2nd Gear July 9, 2007 Share July 9, 2007 u go down from where to the carpark ? i took the lift down. very fast leh. no problem. what problem u have?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenixth Neutral Newbie July 9, 2007 Share July 9, 2007 I heard that the B4 car park is haunted. Just wanna confirm whether is it true or not ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 10, 2007 Share July 10, 2007 I was at basement level, trying to find the door to carpark but difficult to find leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 10, 2007 Share July 10, 2007 I know the back alley is haunted by police coz i kena summon there..parked for less than 5mins kena liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 19, 2007 Share July 19, 2007 spikey..u seem to be quite the pro in this.. so um..wad to look out for...since 7th month is round the corner .. esp while driving..care to share with us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 19, 2007 Share July 19, 2007 pro yr head lah..me only love reading paranormal stuff and movies etc. For your case, lookout for chiobu at roadside lor..she may be waving at u to hitch a ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 19, 2007 Share July 19, 2007 not pro meh..this has literally become spikey's thread le mah and chio bu @ roadside..think me go geylang meh got chiobu stand at roadside de meh though me never go geylang b4 lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 19, 2007 Share July 19, 2007 ok..when u drive at geylang roads..watch out also...durian shells flying to your windscreen..dun think dirty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 19, 2007 Share July 19, 2007 nvm..next time lend me ur marchie can..spikey.. dun wanna risk my goo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...