Creepy corner

Dumber

rumoured haunted roads

[ol] [*]Upper thomson road [*]old tampines road [*]neo tiew rd [*]ECP [*]South Buona Vista Rd [*]Old CCK road [*]Tanah Merah road [*]YCK road[/ol]

who would?? but some pple purposely challenge them sweatdrop.gif

like the colleague i mentioned earlier...

and another one who was trying to tell me of an encounter while on duty last nite hur.gif

rumoured haunted roads

1.Upper thomson road

2.old tampines road

3.neo tiew rd

4.ECP

5.South Buona Vista Rd

6.Old CCK road

7.Tanah Merah road

8.YCK road

9.Loyang Ave

i run along loyang ave every morning, super duper creepy esp. near commando camp [sweatdrop][:/]

Old Upper thomson road (around the Devil Bends) very foggy at night, and the street lamp very dim... [;)] + lots of monkeys in that area too ... [:p]

Old Upper thomson road (around the Devil Bends) very foggy at night, and the street lamp very dim... + lots of monkeys in that area too ...

My wife still say that that road is fun, with all the monkeys playing around during the day. We drive through it one night and personally, I feel very very uneasy like we are being watched (by the lao-gao perhaps?). No more night drive on that stretch of road for me. [thumbsdown]

in the day, quite ok lah, but the monkeys there getting quite aggressive also...

I drove through there once (after supper with friend at the Prata shop), around midnight, beside the fog, nothing else to see... (definitely good for those that like to turn on their fog light.... very foggy mah, so its legal to use fog light [dizzy]

They think you are super gung ho izzit? tongue.gif

Me very siao dan...if i encounter or heard of some things, i'll be like "i din hear anything, i din hear anything..." hahaha..

I've always been very scared of all these issues...tho i've never encountered any till recently. shakehead.gif

I remember at sentosa there's this part where there's a tunnel and it's beside the sea, with canons and all...the army area..forgot the name liao..you noe the name?

The tunnel has this weird feeling and there's 1 lil cubicle where a soldier is supposed to look out for enemies, i saw dark brown stains in splattered form on the wall and floor....i nearly freak out and flip! lipsrsealed.gif

Edited by Paikochan

Yeah this coming Sunday i'm planning to travel to M'laysia to "sao mu" for my grand ma and grand pa. I just wanna say hello to them esp. my grandma. I realli wanna see her and make sure that her grave and tombstone is well kept of...this is the least that i can do to "siao shun" her. Altho in my family, only the guys are required to go...females dun need to. But i still wanna go.

yupz..maybe coz me quite big size de...

but acutalli me not realli fearful of them..

juz learnt to respect them over the yrs...learnt to co-exist with them...

esp when i am in their in their 'territory'..

but if my home..sori..me call the shots..they haf to scram..not me...

and u mean u can hear them??

no wonder u will get scared...me cannot realli see them...@ most will see them when me semi conscious state...

dat is when me half awake...

and if u realli encounter them..dun be afraid..be brave and stand up to them..they are juz afraid of u ...

and me not sure the name of the place u mentioned...

but next time u see the dark brown stains...juz treat it as someone spilled a can of paint and some of it got onto the wall...

and sis..dun worry too much..they cannot harm u if u do not let them to...

I oso hope so too but still....when you are scared, you are scared....wanna hide oso difficult. But hee....no prob lah...I will be a person who has no guilty conscience of any wrongdoings to the other worldly frens. So hee, hope they dun come and fan me, infact, hope they come and bao you me. wink.gif

tongue.gif