Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 22, 2007 Share March 22, 2007 Creepy big time man....for all we noe...any1 of us cud have peed in our eh-hem leh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 22, 2007 Share March 22, 2007 U betcha....it's better to be safe than sorry...i dun wanna court unworldly trouble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched March 22, 2007 Share March 22, 2007 I have one experience.... i can hear "it" and feel "it" and "it" touch me.... but cannot see "it" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 22, 2007 Author Share March 22, 2007 rumoured haunted roads [ol] [*]Upper thomson road [*]old tampines road [*]neo tiew rd [*]ECP [*]South Buona Vista Rd [*]Old CCK road [*]Tanah Merah road [*]YCK road[/ol] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 who would?? but some pple purposely challenge them like the colleague i mentioned earlier... and another one who was trying to tell me of an encounter while on duty last nite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 rumoured haunted roads 1.Upper thomson road 2.old tampines road 3.neo tiew rd 4.ECP 5.South Buona Vista Rd 6.Old CCK road 7.Tanah Merah road 8.YCK road 9.Loyang Ave i run along loyang ave every morning, super duper creepy esp. near commando camp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vince69 Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 Old Upper thomson road (around the Devil Bends) very foggy at night, and the street lamp very dim... + lots of monkeys in that area too ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 Old Upper thomson road (around the Devil Bends) very foggy at night, and the street lamp very dim... + lots of monkeys in that area too ... My wife still say that that road is fun, with all the monkeys playing around during the day. We drive through it one night and personally, I feel very very uneasy like we are being watched (by the lao-gao perhaps?). No more night drive on that stretch of road for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Author Share March 23, 2007 news article (Wanbao) of a lady ghost captured in camera phone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Author Share March 23, 2007 ghost caught on video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-nItFycvW4 Enjoy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vince69 Neutral Newbie March 24, 2007 Share March 24, 2007 in the day, quite ok lah, but the monkeys there getting quite aggressive also... I drove through there once (after supper with friend at the Prata shop), around midnight, beside the fog, nothing else to see... (definitely good for those that like to turn on their fog light.... very foggy mah, so its legal to use fog light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 25, 2007 Author Share March 25, 2007 http://student.science.nus.edu.sg/~u0204000/tampines.jpe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 26, 2007 Share March 26, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 26, 2007 Share March 26, 2007 It's Qing Ming now and many people are going to their ancestor's grave there to pray pray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 26, 2007 Share March 26, 2007 (edited) They think you are super gung ho izzit? Me very siao dan...if i encounter or heard of some things, i'll be like "i din hear anything, i din hear anything..." hahaha.. I've always been very scared of all these issues...tho i've never encountered any till recently. I remember at sentosa there's this part where there's a tunnel and it's beside the sea, with canons and all...the army area..forgot the name liao..you noe the name? The tunnel has this weird feeling and there's 1 lil cubicle where a soldier is supposed to look out for enemies, i saw dark brown stains in splattered form on the wall and floor....i nearly freak out and flip! Edited March 26, 2007 by Paikochan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 26, 2007 Share March 26, 2007 Yeah this coming Sunday i'm planning to travel to M'laysia to "sao mu" for my grand ma and grand pa. I just wanna say hello to them esp. my grandma. I realli wanna see her and make sure that her grave and tombstone is well kept of...this is the least that i can do to "siao shun" her. Altho in my family, only the guys are required to go...females dun need to. But i still wanna go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 26, 2007 Share March 26, 2007 yupz..maybe coz me quite big size de... but acutalli me not realli fearful of them.. juz learnt to respect them over the yrs...learnt to co-exist with them... esp when i am in their in their 'territory'.. but if my home..sori..me call the shots..they haf to scram..not me... and u mean u can hear them?? no wonder u will get scared...me cannot realli see them...@ most will see them when me semi conscious state... dat is when me half awake... and if u realli encounter them..dun be afraid..be brave and stand up to them..they are juz afraid of u ... and me not sure the name of the place u mentioned... but next time u see the dark brown stains...juz treat it as someone spilled a can of paint and some of it got onto the wall... and sis..dun worry too much..they cannot harm u if u do not let them to... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 26, 2007 Share March 26, 2007 I oso hope so too but still....when you are scared, you are scared....wanna hide oso difficult. But hee....no prob lah...I will be a person who has no guilty conscience of any wrongdoings to the other worldly frens. So hee, hope they dun come and fan me, infact, hope they come and bao you me. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...