Creepy corner

Dumber

That guy is either too brave or too foolish......i mean if you see it then so be it but if you are not sure and still wanna look for it then you're asking for "it" liao... agree Gab? shakehead.gif

Yeah it's creepy leh..but at the same time i find it heartwarming oso.....ur ex gf must have been very heartbroken and shattered...she's so young....let's all hope that she can reincarnate and have a better life next time. nod.gif

actualli..we were like hinting to him le...

'its juz ur illusion'...'its onli 6 plus in the evening'

but he din get the hint...

i mean why show interest in this thing...

the less interest u show..the better...

i mean wad if it follows u homesweatdrop.gif

in short..he realli would be asking for 'it' lesweatdrop.gif

This is creepy....

I feel heart warming actually to know that people who passes on will still care for their living relatives and vice versa.

After my grandma's passing, there was this time when my mum had to undergo some tumour removal surgery. After the surgery, she was sent back home for recuperation. During this period, there was one night when her wound was hurting real bad and she was unable to sleep well. In her semi-asleep state, she felt someone entering the room. She thought it was one of us as we used to use the toilet in her room but the figure just walk up to her bed side and start caressing her forehead in a kind affectionate manner. She knew it was my late grandma when the figure speaks softly to her (in my grandma's home dialect), comforting her that she will be fine. The figure's hand moves to where the surgery wound was and start to massage that area gently. Immediately, my mum felt a sense of relief and fell asleep after that. [:)]

I think if you ppl tell him " you wanna noe you go n find out....we dun wanna noe " maybe this will help but like you ppl sed if he wanna go find out...let him be and have a taste of it himself (if he kena being followed). I may sound cold but i mean that sometimes some ppl must *kena* then will "shue guai" lor. wink.gif

This recount brings tears to me....

After my granma's passing there's supposed to be this ritual where the candles have to be constantly burning for dunno how many days. There was once when my aunt (my granma stays at their place when she's still alive) sed that the slippers placed for her was used and askew and the food were "touched"...i felt realli happy. I was very happy to noe that she came back to her house. flowerface.gif

I love these kinds of recount...they are very very heartwarming.

[reply]Ok I have one to share, and this really happen to me. I think you have heard before about message being pass in the form of dream.

Hey hey, this sounds kinda familiar..

when my grandpa passed away a couple of yrs back, cousin actually said that actually his spirit's still loitering around the place as 'he' does not know that he is dead yet and still goes ard doing his daily affairs..

Hence during the funeral, food still need to be prepared for 'him' in the mornz and the grandchildren or children'd hafta pray to him to inform him to take his breakfast etc..

according to cousin, they'd only know tt they are dead on the 7th day of their passing, when after walking around for the past 6days, they'd get real thirsty but they'd find that they wont be able to scope up the water using their hands, coz the water'd flow right thru!!..

tt's when the realization kicks in, tt they'r in another realm already..

also, the speed of burning the 'paper money' for them'd affect the speed at which they 'walked' to the other world.. if the 'paper money' were burnt faster and faster, they'd walk faster and faster.. the 'paper money's supposed to help their journey become a smoother one etc..

as for my grandpa, he passed away due to an illnes.. coz he was not feeling well initially so the doc advised him to get a scope done by inserting a tube thgy inside his mouth, through his throat and so on... think the scope hurt sthg internal bahz, coz after the scope's done, he couldnt sleep and couldnt drink nor eat coz he feels pain inside.. then a couple of days later, he passed on..

and on the day of his passing, he couldnt really move ard much as he was pretty weak.. hence all that he could do was to sit inside his room..

tink somehow he knew tt his time's nt long already, coz on tt particular day, he kept gazing out looking at my grandmother.. guess he couldnt bear to leave her..

stil rem tt my youngest uncle stayed to look after my grandpa then he was so tired tt when other relatives came over, they asked him to go take a short nap while they take turns to look after grandpa...

but aft a short while, grandpa was like feeling so weak and sick tt relatives decided to send him to the hospital, but they din wake the uncle up as he had just fallen aslp..

in the end, grandpa sorta drifted in and out of conciousness in the car and the strange thg was tt, at the time of his passing, uncle suddenly woke up for no reason looking for grandpa...

tink uncle somehw sensed tt grandpa had, at tt moment in time, left the world...

tink grandpa did 'visit' after he passed on, coz during his last days, he actually accumulated lotsa phelgm inside and also as he's taking some kinda medicine, the phelgm always has a particular smell and tis yellowish in color...

during the cny the prev yr, aunty who still lived at grandpa's old flat, found the exact same phelgm near the toilet bowl... [jawdrop]

tt's really really scary... coz acc to one uncle who has the 3rd eye, he saw grandpa visiting during the cny too and tt he saw grandpa 'standing' outside his door on the 7th day... [dizzy]

then on the 7th dae itself, diff relatives felt uneasy during the night.. as it was said that the dead will visit ea of the family members on the 7th dae itself..

well, one relative's family felt weird at ard 2+am, another felt uneasy half hr later and so on, the timing's like 1/2hr apart from ea other... [sweatdrop]

does anyone here heard anythg similar? tt they do visiting on the 7th day?

This is even more creepy, but sometimes, its our thoughts that plays most of the time. I have not had any close encounter with such incidents. So I can't tell the feelings....but I think I will freak out.... [dead]

Edited by Evoodo

well..hard to tell him anything...

his nick is 'champion' by the way(but we call it behind his back)

so no matter how or wad we say..he will still go de...

yup...he has to kena then he will realli 'xue guai de'

rolleyes.gif

A cabby was at work, as usual, driving around town area because it was weekend late evening and by then, he could easily pick up those party animals. He waited about 15mins when he saw a lady walking toward his cab.The lady got into his cab and told him to go Jurong but didn't specify the exact location.

Upon reaching PIE near Jurong west, the lady told the cabby to stop in the middle of the road, paid him $ and crossed the road toward the old jurong road direction.The $ was very old dollar notes and according to the cabby, he knew the lady is not human and she could be heading the spot where old Bulim cemetery was but was already exacuvated years ago.

Wah sounds real scary... [sweatdrop]

Wow u must have guts to entertain all those ppl from other world sometimes to become a taxi driver.

many years ago...in the wee hours of the morning...there was a cabby who pickup a lady and she asked to go to TTSH (the old one). When the cab reached the destination, she gave the cabby some money. when the cabby counted the money, it was hell notes. he turned around, and there was nobody in there. this occurred in the late 80s...and during the hungry ghost month

my wife's a tutor and this was what her student told her....

When the student was in Primary school, she would always take the school bus to school every afternoon. As both her parents would be out working by then, a kind uncle whom stays a few flats away would always come and bring her to the waiting point.

One day as usual, the uncle came and knock on the door. The student then grabbed her bag and left the house with him. Everything seems fine except that this time, the uncle seems to be walking very very fast.... much faster than normal. The student cried out," Uncle, pls slow down, you are walking very fast leh." But the uncle just ignored her...

When she reached the waiting point, the school bus was already there. But the uncle seem to have "disappeared". Oh well, she didnt really tot much about it and just boarded the bus.

Later that nite at home, her mum told her," Girl ah, mummy gotta find someone else to walk u to the bus stop leow. Cos that uncle has passed away."

The student was confused ," but... but he fetched me to the bus stop this morning!"

Upon hearing this, the mum was shocked. She looked at her daugther and said," It's impossible. Uncle passed away last nite." [shocked]

That uncle still comes and bring your wifey's student to the bus waiting point despite mati liao can shows that he is a really responsible man or like some Bros have mentioned earlier that it would take 7 days for the dead person to know that he/she is mati by then [:)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

I would like to share 1 of the stories which i heard from my Lau Bu [:)]

True or not i dunno [:p]

Many years back when the estates at Bishan were ready, a couple happily took their keys and went to take a look at their new flat. Upon reaching their block, they took a lift up together with an old woman. Both the old woman and the couple exited at the same level.

When the couple reached their unit and open the door, they saw the same old woman inside [jawdrop][jawdrop][jawdrop]

It is heard saying that 1 of the rooms is to be reserve for this old woman if the couple wanna stay in their flat .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Mzrmazda3