Creepy corner

Dumber

nod.gifgood that ur fren did this...

if not his sis...sweatdrop.gif

coz these thingy..they were former human beings de mah...so no nid to be afraid of them...

thumbsup.giffor ur frenthumbsup.gif

[reply]

eyes kena covered by ghosts

heard stories of drivers "trapped" on same road as well..mandai rd and ECP are one of them..think read somewhere S'pore was voted one of the most haunted place laugh.gif

Not surprising considering the fact that our country was once called Pulau Blakang Mati. (spelling may be wrong) sweatdrop.gif

According to my mum... if u ever had such "ghost cover eyes" experience,like walking around n keep returning to the same site, take out a bunch of keys and rattle it.

As the sound would resemble the sound of metal chain clanking, like those the dua ji ya peh will drag around would scared them away and u will regain ur "sight" n walk out.

Even when walking in dark areas or areas seldom freq by people. That is what i do now everytime I go home late.

She is with SIA and alot of her co-workers have had such experience after office hours along the corridors of the SIA compounds. shakehead.gif

I have a neckless with my granma's pendant and my fiance's ring....they will emit a soft tinkle from time to time as i move and bend.....will it help??

Tho i had some experience but stilll these 2 days or so i encountered some weird sounds during y chat thru the phone with my fiance...it's like static for 1 and like warbled sounds/speech for the other.......and the best part is we both heard it on the phoene....maybe it's just the connection......frown.gif But still...i dun like it lor....gives me the creeps.lipsrsealed.gif

Ha ha.....too bad ur not a ger.....

if me, i'll cry for him to see lor......make me eat beef, i'll cry and make him have indigestion! laugh.gif

Lucky i dun have these probs but i think in the past at JE i might have something in my room.....tho i never felt or encounter anything but i always found it strange that insets always dies in my room.....even cockroach. sweatdrop.gif

But my mum did encounter something in that house b4....but i was at home more often than her and i din see anything at all.

Lucky me...smile.gif

hmmm...are u on singtel or on digital voice?

if so maybe u can call them up to enquire bout the connection issues...

but it could be due to these thingy too...

and something could be around u or following u...

coz u mentioned bout ur house...ur phone..ur student...

better go a medium check it out...sweatdrop.gif

u'll cry ahrolleyes.gif

so cutelipsrsealed.gif

and make him indigestion sweatdrop.gif

yup..too bad me cant do datunimpressed.gif

mine was more like...'if u love me..u will eat this beef...this beef veri nice de...come on..show ur love for me'

sweatdrop.gif

but come on lor....wad has eating beef got to do wif loving someonesweatdrop.gif

i can do anything..but eat the beefsweatdrop.gif

time to get tough le sis...

maybe u can rope in ur fiance to help u in dis...

'stronger force' mah...

and ask u ah...u said u are a free thinker...

how bout ur family??

ur mum...does she haf a religion??

if so do seek help from the religion she believes in...

wink.gif

as for insects and cockroaches dying ah...hmmm...wonder wad could cause dat...

sweatdrop.gif

Izit got something following me i dunno lah....i have two doggies with me and they never show any excessive barking in the house leh....

the students issue was solved. She's fine now....

As for the phone, i'm using house phone and fiance's using his SE speaker. I think static is quite common lah but the warbled sound sounds quite scary coz it's like talking voice gone wrong....I told my fiance that i'm spooked out by it.

I'll see how it goes lah.....i have two big dogs to sense for me (hee hee) and a fiance with strong "yang qi".....plus my granma's love and pendant.....I will not be easily weaken.....i respect "them" so i will just see how things go. flowerface.gif

haha..that was juz my guess...or maybe u haf 'better luck' wif themlipsrsealed.gif

hmmm..and good thing dat the doggies din bark...or maybe they are scared of ur doggiesrolleyes.gif

and ur student...is she still in ur school??

static is common esp if handphone comes into the picture...

so maybe dun haf to wori too much on dis...

so far hafen heard of cases where these things speak to u thrugh the phone...

but dun rule out the possiblity thoughlipsrsealed.gif

and it seems u haf all the 'strong forces' on ur sidethumbsup.gif

yup..and stay strong..dun show them ur 'weakness'...

as for respect ah...me respect them onli if me in their area..

but when in my place...me is the bosswink.gif

Yup my ppl's still with me...now doing very well....

She's still very afraid of me scolding ppl but i always make sure i reassure her after it. So now she's A OK.

I dunno whether my 2 fellas scare "it" or not but they never bark at nothing...oni when they are playing with each other. They came into my room before but there's no sign that they sensed something. I dunno if they realli dun sense nything or they are real duh and dun care...laugh.gif

Yup i have strong ppl....especially my fiance.....he doesn't seem to encounter anything...even in tekong.

Well for me, evenif they come to my place, i'll still respect them...sometimes they can be good too....if not, being there but not doing ny harm is fine by me too. Hee. flowerface.gif

[reply]wave.gif sis qpik

wat is "xiao nao"

btw I had one creep encounter in Shanghai..till now dono she is human or ghost laugh.gif[/reply

xiao nao = birdie...

thnk god..ur pple are around with urolleyes.gif

but even if u are alone..stay strong and nothing will go wrong detongue.gif

and are u dat fiercesly.gif

pple scared of u desly.gif

and it could be ur 2 fellas scared them away...

rolleyes.gif

he din encounter anything in tekongrolleyes.gif

me neither...but cant say the same for my platoon matessweatdrop.gif

but we had a strange thing going on...dat was..one by one..

we would wake up in the middle of the nite to go pee de...

wierd hordizzy.gif

and you still 'respect' them in ur place huhsly.gif

me would scream the hell out of them...

show them whose the bosssly.gifPosted Image

hmm.. i dont know abt it. Usually, I will only take out my keys once I step out of my lift, sort of like k siao so not so obvious I scared heh.. So when I walk down the stairs the keys will naturelly clank...

I think the tinkles sounds like little bells more like metal chain being drag on the floor...

Btw, does anyone knows if wind chimes attracts them?? I read from somewhere long time ago that certain types of them like that sort of sound. My malay neighbours has one at their door and at night when it sounds, it sometimes give me the creeps..

Wind-chimes are said to be satan's toy. As Muslims, you are not encouraged to hang such things around the house. Heard incidents saying that the wind-chimes will sorta move by itself even when there is no wind blowing. Hmm, havent experienced it myself. Hope wont even have to... [sweatdrop]

my 2 huskies sometime bark at empty air

[laugh][laugh]

My cats will also meow at the walls or into the rooms for nothing. No one or insects in there also [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Got one time I sent them to a pet hotel for a few days when we went overseas. When we brought her back home (we went straight from airport), she went into every room and started meowing, like talking to her friend. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

So everytime she meows no for no reason, we say she is speaking to her friend.