Caltex offer 24% with HSBC

Try_conti

CCK near yew tee mrt esso mobile oso gave me $3 coupons. Use citibank dividend plat CC can have 19%+5% rebate+ 3% end of month rebate + $3 off. Catch is: Must pump at least $40 nett.

Nett discount about 30%

Edited by Lendevear

Eh?

Don't kill the children you saved lah. It's true nobody can tell you how you spend your money. Stick to you recommended grade of petrol and use the money saved for other things.

Avoid the privately run Caltex.

Caltex Woodland (near Gali Batu), Caltex Bishan, Caltex Upper Sembawang (near Nee Soon Camp).

They suck.

If you are unsure about some deals, they some times deny you the discount.

Or tell your discounts don't apply here.

Top up at Caltex Woodlands, the old, old station without an office one.

Cannot use coupon lei....so ended up with 24% only.

Edited by Cantona156

caltex woodllands always so special one ... a lot of promotions don have. maybe it's not owned by caltex ... sweatdrop.gif

At Caltex macpherson, they do have the $3 discount voucher. Today pass Caltex and pump there, 24% with HSBC card and same time asked the cash counter lady for $3 discount voucher. One piece consist of 4 $3 voucher, she tear of one for this purchased. So in the end 24% off also -$3, better discount than Esso/Mobil with smile card (24%) which I used to pump. Anyway the $3 voucher and also i think this 24% thing end Feb. So for this month, shall try out their sliver with Techron (95) and pump at Caltex station only.

thanks... but dun think i am going out tonight... should be running out soon by the time i reach there... shall have to ask around in my vincinity.. hope they got reprint coupons [lipsrsealed] ... [sweatdrop] think i will only be able to pump another 2 tankful till end feb...

Definitely not worth to drive far just want to get better discount.

For me macpherson area very near my place, maybe some others can also

list out other caltex stations that can get the discount coupon on

the spot.

The one at sembawang and woodlands are actually franchises.

caltex woodllands always so special one ... a lot of promotions don have. maybe it's not owned by caltex ... sweatdrop.gif

hm okay.. it looks kinda disappointing somehow.

are debit cards any good anyway? (not only in the context of petrol d/c i meant)