Subaru Drivers

Alcapone

when i see subarus speeding or swerving i wil try to block their path and drive relac.. haha can see their frustration

it is precisely bcos $#%@& drivers like you exist ... that's why there are accidents

I don't think so. In that particular instance, I was in the centre lane...... and he cut from the left lane to the centre lane and then to the right lane. I don't complain if people wants to come into my path, provided if the driver signal his/her intention and if it is within a safe distance to do so....

Post: I don't think so. In that particular instance, I was in the centre lane...... and he cut from the left lane to the centre lane and then to the right lane. I don't complain if people wants to come into my path, provided if the driver signal his/her intention and if it is within a safe distance to do so....

I suppose some people really a bit too much lor..

That's jealousy ...

These people have really CMI rides and try to diss the real men who drives real cars ... in such cases most of the time they CMI rides will kena smoke nontheless ... sad ...they should have a CMI-CAR-INFERIORITY-ANONYMOUS club or something

"Of course i have seen other makes. Example: ssangyong musso trying to be funny with me. But wat he got in the end???? Kenna smoke."

Wow..... you smoked the ssangyong?

And i tot we were talking about dangerous subarus..... doesnt that make u in the same class as them?

"Haha. SO big Reaction for wat sia???? I guess u 2 r those we r talking about right?????"

Haha.. i am driving a Honda... err if u dont want reaction, maybe u can scribble your unhappiness about those brands of cars on back of kopitiam toilets [laugh]

"*Simota Carbon Fibre Aero Type Open Pod + Breather Filter + CAI + Big Bore Throttle Body, E68, Fuel Charger, 5 Point Grounding, Denso Iridium Power Plugs, Performance Spark Plug Cable, ITune Spark VS, Korean Moters Strut Bar, ITune VS, High Performance Freeflow Muffler, 4-1 Extractor, Performance Crank Pulley, Elevo Carbon Fiber Steering Wheel, Neon Pedal Set, 3 Black Face Meters(Volt, Water Temp, Vacuum), Full Fluxion Body Kit, Carbon GT Wing, 17" Alloy Rims + Eagle F1 Tyres, HID*

"

Wow, are these your mods? I am SURE you drive very safely.

Or did you get smoked by a Subaru after doing all your mods? And venting it out here? [lipsrsealed]

Tus ... hijack yr post ... let me add a bit of oil here

Cerato fren

in case you still haven't figured out why you kenna Loot by a WRX .... let me give you a hint

Drop the 17" gumballs .... maybe you stand a better chance

if you are using cheap 17" rims in case you still haven't figured out why you kenna Loot by a WRX .... let me give you a hint

Drop the 17" gumballs .... maybe you stand a better chance

And if you think only Kukus will pay $750 for 1 piece of rim ... think again

Let me guess ... your little internet forum frens say Eagle F1 Good Good Good ...

you Buy Buy Buy right ?

I quote myself as a case study for your reference ... my 2x more_than_yours bhp car.... also dare not put 17" tyres

Doing so will cost me up to 1 sec on quarter mile

and at the same time ... lose the 4-1 extractor also

its just make the whole thing worse

If you got time ... feel free to drop by Targore Lane ... behind the used car center

The folks there will be happy to share advise and tips

if you are lucky enough to find me there on Sat afternoons ... maybe I can share more experiences with you

Edited by Comnao

In recent months, I'd came across many Subaru drivers trying to show off their machines. How lian, ah? But many a times, I'd seen them stopped at traffic lights after a short distance, or held up by other cars in front refusing to give way to them. I'd even came across a few driving dangerously......

Alcapone,

Please elaborate on your encounters to contribute to your discussion.

And have you asked yourself why so many people like to cut sharply into your path? Maybe you were too slow on the fast lane?? [shakehead]

RSS ... to add on to your point

Alcapone ... you think you still living in 1930's with horse carts ?

Or have you mistaken Brake horse power for Real Horses ??

Go home and study lah ... your parents did not raise you up so that you can go get yourself killed on the roads over some stupid ego flare with a WRX

Exactly, hate to see this kind of irresponsible posting. Then again, he may have some stories to share - he better...

ever encounter this with cab of any BRAND???

- no signal when turn

- suddenly brake

- swing in n out on normal road and expressway

or is this the only incident u face on yr first day of driving??

Replying to : Alcapone

Post: I don't think so. In that particular instance, I was in the centre lane...... and he cut from the left lane to the centre lane and then to the right lane. I don't complain if people wants to come into my path, provided if the driver signal his/her intention and if it is within a safe distance to do so....

You've got a point there ... ok all proceed!

CERATO

Max Power 104 Bhp / 5800 rpm Max Torque 146 Nm / 4500 rpm

That's like 3 lawn mower engines ....

Add some blades and you could even mow a lawn with a cerato!

hahaha...that's funny mate...cerato smoking other cars...he prob can only smoke radio controlled WRXs!!!