Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I like the part where it says "HIGH PERFORMANCE MUFFLER" how can it be high performance muffler if it has no performance for it to muff ... ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 The wing look a bit out of place, juz my point of view. Sorry if offended Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I think I seen this guy before... Need to go back and check the car park. I thought he was commenting on Subaru? Why the huge wing (are you traveling at 200KM per hour?) and what is that a hat on your roof? The gauges are for vacuum, volt and world time?? I didn't even want to waste the money because at least my CF evo bonnet cut some weight off the front. Do you know why your air pod does not help? It is not in a straight line to the engine so you have created a lot of disruption to the air flow. Just my 2 cents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 And have you asked yourself why so many people like to cut sharply into your path? Maybe you were too slow on the fast lane?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 You've got a point there ... ok all proceed! CERATO Max Power 104 Bhp / 5800 rpm Max Torque 146 Nm / 4500 rpm That's like 3 lawn mower engines .... Add some blades and you could even mow a lawn with a cerato! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 most of the time people enjoy their ride by driving fast etc.. as long as they did not tailgate u, provoke you.. why so pissed off?? my experience is those fast and furious car not always try to show off... BUT those mod to racer wannabe cars did these most of the time... I hate rice car, mod to show off but inside nothing. Some more mod also no standard and not fierce. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 200kmph? you'll prolly get kimchi's flying out of the bonnet if you go that speed ...it's not that it's possible Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 yup ... some just wanna act and try to be fast but just CMI ..no choice ... it's engine limited not driver limited ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 same here... maybe they think every mod give them additional 10bhp ba... anyway, this theory doesn't always work.. lolx... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Wow, the car is simply.... unique. Look at all those accessories. Check out the air scoop on the roof. I am sure it gets smoked big time all the while. So now that there is this thread on a certain make, the owner goes for the kill all i can say..it's pretty common if your car is dressed or zhng till so 'tiong" ...others will tend to push you ..see how fast his car can go i think he kena smoked don't know how many times Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 OK we've got to be fair ok?! .... an economical sedan car does have it's day too... i;ve seen some who came close of smoking one ride .. and that ride is (Watch this space- coming up soon) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Watever............ Haha. SO big Reaction for wat sia???? I guess u 2 r those we r talking about right????? Haha. I just saying WRX r more of wat we see on the road ma. Of course i have seen other makes. Example: ssangyong musso trying to be funny with me. But wat he got in the end???? Kenna smoke. Honda City also trying to be funny with me but end up same fate. If u guys wanna hear story of mine (Not want to hao lian just experiences on the road). Feel free to ask. Fire so big for wat??? Kenna Fu ck ed by boss is it???? No place to cool down come forum r???? Pea Brain i guess u guys r. Haha Bunch of low EQ guys wanna me intro u guys to stress management course since in am in the healthcare sector???? bro,i think there is no big deal in smoking a Ssangyong and a City. if Evo try to be funny with you,will you smoke him? and may i ask how do you know if other cars are trying to be funny with you? hello turban Neh tic go smoke him with your ceebic ..let him smell your vtec power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Hahah... guys... just can't help to chip into this fire. okok... i am a normal road user. i happen to have not bad IQ and relatively low EQ. so please dun flame me for my defficiency. :) Now, to each his own. can we accept that fact? good. Do we respect our fellow brothers as a person, regardsless of who he is? good. If both answer is a YES. Then good. please continue to post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Really ah??? wah... must give it credit leh!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuscanisiao Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Agreed. To each his own, everybody's car is a gem to it's owner. But when you come out with all guns blazing, personal attacks plus vulgar language used, i guess this is the outcome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I like the part where it says "HIGH PERFORMANCE MUFFLER" how can it be high performance muffler if it has no performance for it to muff ... ? use milo tin as muffler also got extra performance http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0Je5x.rI8xFRacAvCKjzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTA4NDgyNWN0BHNlYwNwcm9m/SIG=14h7rel6l/EXP=1171092779/**http%3A//about-australia-shop.com/images/products/Nestle_Milo_Tin_19kg_(4lb)_4673.jpg%3FosCsid=820a5470b4f24ea376911f2753ed84f9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Yup. There are usually 2 main components involved .. 1. Inferior 2. Envy 3. False consolation Inferior- a dude that drives a CMI car (econobox) Envy - Starts to feel jealous seeing performance cars (WRX, EVO) zipping by False consolation - Try to justify - either - His inferior ride is "as good" as the others or the others are "not as good" as his inferior ride... it's all psychological ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...