Nolink Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I am interested to hear more of your Subaru stories that justified this discussion. I too encountered too many unhappiness on the road but I never let them affect me emotionally and mentally. If you feel unjust about others driving a different car, then please book one and you can start to proof something. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 ??? do they offended you by overtaking you??? childish... like this i would have to boo all cabs... lolx.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taohuaychui Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 (edited) Watever............ Haha. SO big Reaction for wat sia???? I guess u 2 r those we r talking about right????? Haha. I just saying WRX r more of wat we see on the road ma. Of course i have seen other makes. Example: ssangyong musso trying to be funny with me. But wat he got in the end???? Kenna smoke. Honda City also trying to be funny with me but end up same fate. If u guys wanna hear story of mine (Not want to hao lian just experiences on the road). Feel free to ask. Fire so big for wat??? Kenna Fu ck ed by boss is it???? No place to cool down come forum r???? Pea Brain i guess u guys r. Haha Bunch of low EQ guys wanna me intro u guys to stress management course since in am in the healthcare sector???? come on mr pea brain, smoking ssangyong musso or honda city is NOTHING to show off. i guess the car you are driving 'cannot make it' type, only can smoke those cars who are more 'cannot make it'. sorry man, i don't drive wrx nor do i need to 'smoke' anyone. my ego are not as inflated as yours. working in healthcare sector huh? get yourself a shrink dude, you are in real need of that. big ego but only have 'cannot make it' car, must be really stressful for you. go around 'smoking' other 'cannot make it' cars, sad guy you are. btw, the car you are driving won't even get close to my car for me to 'smoke' you cos you will be too far behind. wahahahaha...talking to pea brains like you can be quite funny, absolutely hilarious. thanks for the entertainment dude, you made my weekend. ciao... Edited February 9, 2007 by Taohuaychui Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 lolx.. does Subaru offended you??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 mai blur mai blur, understand it is a friday afternoon for you. Drink some coffee and read the post again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 NO to me i seen a lot of cerato on the road they dun mod like a rex. But i admit they drive like one. Cerato will never be able to mod to look like a rex OK. ANd one thing i must tell u guys. It is truelly not the car but the driver. To me i drive gui gui one the road because i can't afford to get caught. But when someone trying to mess with me till it endanger my life or my family's life i will of course do my best to protect them. SO i will never let those reckless driving guy to hurt my family. Therefore i got to choose to smoke them. But other then tat when u see me on the road. I am always on my lane going at 90-100kmh. I noe my limites. I noe wat to do and wat not to do. And also during the smoking process i will ensure the safety of other road user. Road is for all to use. Not mine and also NOT YOURS. This is all i got to say. Dude you are suffering from serious incoherent mumblings syndrome.What the hell are you talking about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 most of the time people enjoy their ride by driving fast etc.. as long as they did not tailgate u, provoke you.. why so pissed off?? my experience is those fast and furious car not always try to show off... BUT those mod to racer wannabe cars did these most of the time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Dude take it easy on that guy .. he is sorry enough with his C E E R A T O O O O hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 [[They tend to vent watever they face in reality and watever they will never do in reality into here. Although it is a gd place to de stress but it will also cause trouble]] Errr... I was enjoying reading and inputing into this forum until chance upon this thread..... it seems there is some overdoing over this thread. Hv to disagree the above quote. I don't think most (if not all) of the bro and sis here are destressing or venting anger in forum. On the contrary, most (if not all) just sharing driving passion and love of cars over here. Like some good souls recently lead me to find my favorite old timer Mustang photo here... Thks bro... Just like u too... cheers, and hv a good time here instead of "throwing punches" over what? subaru drivers? r we still at this topic? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 You are perfectly correct. it's simple logic ... if you are driving say a 200bhp car will you even contemplate of racing or smoking as some would call it a rickshaw ???? NO! .... It doesnt mean anything ... so technically anything with HP more than 150 wont even be bothered by the Getz, Vios, City, Cerato, etc..... it doesnt hold true the other way round cos it make a hell lots of a difference for a Vios to smoke say a 2L car - impossible ... but psychologically it's challenging for a Vios driver ... it's like we know the chances of getting 1st prize in ToTo is low but still people will go for it...you know what i mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 bloke you didn't seem his fast & furious cerato huh? with Type R pedals http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1...erato_P1508509/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Whatever it is it's more like inferior dudes coming in here to diss the big brothers with real rides Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuscanisiao Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Wow, the car is simply.... unique. Look at all those accessories. Check out the air scoop on the roof. I am sure it gets smoked big time all the while. So now that there is this thread on a certain make, the owner goes for the kill Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I dont want to be mean but you know some people just asks for it ... That pedal gives what? 20bhp? hohohohohohohoohohhoho that's more like a toy car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 wow..... better looking than my 15 yr old civic..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Watever............ Haha. SO big Reaction for wat sia???? I guess u 2 r those we r talking about right????? Haha. I just saying WRX r more of wat we see on the road ma. Of course i have seen other makes. Example: ssangyong musso trying to be funny with me. But wat he got in the end???? Kenna smoke. Honda City also trying to be funny with me but end up same fate. If u guys wanna hear story of mine (Not want to hao lian just experiences on the road). Feel free to ask. Fire so big for wat??? Kenna Fu ck ed by boss is it???? No place to cool down come forum r???? Pea Brain i guess u guys r. Haha Bunch of low EQ guys wanna me intro u guys to stress management course since in am in the healthcare sector???? bro,i think there is no big deal in smoking a Ssangyong and a City. if Evo try to be funny with you,will you smoke him? and may i ask how do you know if other cars are trying to be funny with you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Author Share February 9, 2007 I'm not a road rage, and I hate those who cut sharply into my path and trying to show off...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taohuaychui Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Dude take it easy on that guy .. he is sorry enough with his C E E R A T O O O O hahaha take it easy on him? i just can't stand pple like him, starting a thread like this, generalising everything, talking as if he knows the world. and using profanities like he does, that's no class. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...