Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 (edited) lolx... very hao lian la can smoke a TS??? lolx... wat car u drive?? mod?? lolx yeap.. on the 1.3 1.5 1.6 car categories, TS have the lowest HP i.e. 95hp and heaviest Car Body i.e more than 1.3 tons.. so guess what??? Edited February 12, 2007 by Cbhong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 even TS is slow at pickup, they are good at other area which YOU will not know.. lolx... my advise to u is.. if u wan to play with TS, play with them when they struggle at pick up, else... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 slow lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 boy, time to learn something.. when ur car is fast and win all the time..u will not want to waste time playing..unless the driver asked for it showing off ur nice car is human nature.. but must know what car they driving first mah.. dont get me wrong.. subaru is a nice car.. just not sure abt the drivers... of course they are nice subaru drivers.. maybe lesser.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 dont get me wrong.. subaru is a nice car.. just not sure abt the drivers... of course they are nice subaru drivers.. maybe lesser.. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Maybe you let us know what car you driving? then we will run you a profile? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vamp Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Curious.... what car r u driving huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Alcapone, Can you provide cases where you or others have been violated by Subaru owners in that 6 to 9 months besides this case? It would be great if you can list them down. It seems like you missed my previous post, let me help you by reposting this the 2nd round. I hope you can come up with something more than what you have done. You started the thread, you should give everyone some insights to your observations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 dont get me wrong.. subaru is a nice car.. just not sure abt the drivers... of course they are nice subaru drivers.. maybe lesser.. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- btw, what is a "nice driver"? who give you the right to define it? Do you think you are a "nice driver" in other road users' opinion? "He who is without sin among you, let him cast the first stone" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Yes, I drive a scooby..... is that an issue here? I know there's many cars faster than the TS.... so what's your point? I still do not get it? I take it that you basically want to boast of your so called "smoking" of a TS. and to play down the car brand and make..... My advise to you is to be more humble whatever car you drive. Unless you're driving a car in the same category, under similar conditions of load etc... then maybe .... just maybe you've earned some bragging rights. And if that was the case.... it won't be more than 2 to 3 car lengths diff anyway (for a short sprint) and not what you claimed... unless that few meters is what you classify as so "far away". And if you're driving a higher capacity car.... . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 everyone has the right to define something.. u included. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 That doesn't make it the right definition.. I could define black as white, but that doesn't make it correct. So the question are: 1) What car do you drive? 2) Do you think you are a nice driver all the time or even some of the time?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 I believe BornFree is not going to tell anyone anything, at least I am honest enough to define my ride. Let's see how brave one can step out of his virtual shell. sxxt-stirrer shall be damned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 bros, one weekend i leave mcf, this thread is still alive. :) walao.. this shows that ppl cares very much how ppl behave to the extend that one will continue to post and post. Please all, the last thing we want is to take it too personally and causing overheading, oil leaks. sigh, i was told that my car's plug seals wore out , got a bit of oil leaks. wear and tear issues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 lolx.. u sound like uncle... drive safe uncle.. later get heart atteck then too bad.. lolx... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 haha.. to convince people to believe you, u have to define what u mean.. if not, u r just talk rubbish.. lolx.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Curious... why this forum people like meverick missles one huh?? fire and forget?!! in their case, fire and tuck tails... WTF!! No Fun!!! Youth is wasted on the young!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 FUN?? u think this is fun?? no fun to me.. lolx.. i suppose u feel the same... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Mod ah... can close this thread or not.. it's becoming SUBARU vs bornfree liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...