Malie Neutral Newbie February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 precisely man bro. i agree with you. I dont see what he trying to implying. Perhaps his ego is boosted coz he outrunned a TS. like what some forumer say, he chalked a 'kill'. Maybe he is in an emergency? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 i think anybody with right mind and modding knowledge as wat this ceratoisbest is, he should know type R is for Honda...unless he's trying to imitate other makes but he trying defend himself he's not.. read up his Fast N Furious thread and u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 cerato Type R sibei vroommmmmmmmmmm and fasttttttttttttttttt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flameevil Neutral Newbie February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 he happy can liao... all the more if he uses his own money for all the stuff he put in his ride.. its a good effort tho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemz Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 i almost fell off my chair. but to each his own, one man's meat is another man's poison. poison indeed it is for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mdvic Neutral Newbie February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 Bro, Good one!!! Q1: What is the defination of being a dangerous Driving in and out of lane 1 to lane 3 OR driving at high speed....maybe 140km at PIE OR racing with another car at high speed...??? I think there is nothing wrong with all that is mention if "NOTHING HAPPEN"............ No one is guilty unless proven................ You can see a driver drive at 50km at lane 3,, very cautiously he/ she drives , then suddenly BANG!!!!! this person died. Is this call "DANGAROUS" driving??????? Does it makes any different????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 yea good effort ..this cerato type R he can beat many cars without sweat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flameevil Neutral Newbie February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 maybe really zoom pass? scarly he has max 150bhp den really fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 Kong Kum ... Cerato? the only thing that Cerato can smoke is a coconut tree by the side of the road... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 Bro!!!People is trying to use a Cerato to imitate a Honda Type R!!! How could you ask him to change to other kind of pedals?? is it?? i dunno lah.. lots of cerato wanna-be-other-model-cars out there.. see already also quite cute.. but then.. it's their choice.. i appreciates those that made the cerato nice.. but not the ugly ones.. totally failure in art.. hahaha (no offence to cerato club members, cos i like the original look too) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 yeah bro the 1 and only im a subaruist... so of cos i will take any insult personally me too.. subaru too.. but relax loh.. we can protect the brand but not the driver mah. get so hot also no use.. anyway.. thievery here in SCS... hahha nice seeing u here.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 came across a black TS driver trying to drive the car like a super sports car last 9.. he tried hard to pick up when traffic light turn green.. when i step hard on my accelerator.. the car is so far behind me.. confirmed is the driver.. well done bro.. but what do u get?? pls drive with care and not to out run others.. u can outrun the TS.. but u can't outrun the gun on the bridge... u only have 24 points... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Filtered 1st Gear February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 I on the other hand thinks that he was trying to create a new model called Cerato Euro R !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BTW where is the Fast and Furious Cerato dude? Type R = Type Replica?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vamp Neutral Newbie February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 yea good effort ..this cerato type R he can beat many cars without sweat Maybe he beat the parked cars in the carpark? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 wow.. this grapes are sour.. boy..dont spend time here.. go workhard.. emergency.. sure..no wander wrx is used for traffic police cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 sounds like a another subaru driver talking here... boy, there are many cars faster than the TS.. go check it out.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...