Flameevil Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 look at the posts above! its obvious.. jus bcos he typed "smoke car", yall look down on his modded cerato and laughed at it using his picture in his photo thread, need i say more wad if the car is not cerato and its an evo or STi, maybe even a ferrari.. will yall still take his car picture and post here and mock his mods? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 (edited) And wat i say i true to my liang xin ok. I said sry means i say sry. I am sincere over here. Pls if u dun accept this proof to all of us here wat kind of ppl u r. Xiao Qi Edited February 15, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 (edited) Ai Ya bro. This thread and incident let me an young chap understand a lot about human being. It is an experienced gain anyway. I dun mind being misunderstood. And guess wat i learn??? I learn tat ppl onli look upon the ppl on top, those tat drive gd car, then they treat ppl like us not tat rich but want to make the best out of wat we have like dirt/sh it. And with this learning experience. I will set a goal tat i will try my best to work my way up to the top but i will not look down upon ppl tat r below me. Because i am once below and down down uponed by ppl(i think u guys noe who u r). I dun lost anything here but instead gain a lot here. Edited February 15, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vamp Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 Nice try... u removed the pic in the link http://photos.bravenet.com/386/319/063/3/3D8B11530D.jpg that u posted in page 4 of this thread. U r really scum and do ur best to cover ur tracks..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 Yes I will post an Evo or STI even a freaking TP eating donuts in the petrol kiosk - I guarantee that. I guess we have a huge age gap, sometimes my thinking can be very radical. May I ask what ride do you own? I have an 04 Lancer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 Young man, you don't come here and talk cxxk. Have you done your freaking NS? Your balls are shrunk because everyone is looking for your Cerato? I bet even with a fancy Ferrari, you are bound to get yourself into trouble with that kind of attitude. You are going to gain a lot in physical soon after the New Year. I hope you learn to be humble and respect yourself in real life. I feel sorry for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 (edited) I never removed any pic nor i post any pic ok. Say watever u want. And in MCF after u post something after 15 mins u r not able to take it down unless mod help u. I tried b4 when i post my dad car without blanking out his lic plate no. i straight away call mod to take it down as i cannot. So it is impossible to do so. Dun be lame. Tat pic is i helping Chong bro to post properly tats all because he can't make it enlarged. Read the thread properly ok. He posted it first i cannot see so i find the link to it. Then i posted it the right way for him. U lose this case already try harder next time. Dun got nth to say already then find every single mishap of mine then make it a big thing here. BTW the pic is still there. Guy see it as u like. I never do anything ok ma. Go see lor. Page 4 ok. Tat WRX cerato. Edited February 16, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 (edited) Pls when ppl say something tat make sense. U try to rebutt with nosense things. DOes NS got to do with this???? and do u mean u r sending ppl to bash me up or u yrself going to bash me up??? Singapore is a placw governed by law. I will keep this post of yrs as an evidence. If anything happen to me police will investigate. Sry i am not childish here. Just protecting my self against ppl liek u. So violent. and I find nth wrong with my attitude now. I am just trying to make things right. Ya i am wrong at first my attitide was bad. But to me it is not entirely my fault. It is u guys tat shot me like nobody busniess then i buai tahan shot u guys back. Pls dun think so yrself of fully. In a war there is no ones mistake then another party no mistake. Pls now i am using a neutral attitude to make things right. PPL already nv say anything le. onli left u 2 still holding strong by yrself for no apparant reason. PLs la going to CNY already. Let this things end here dun bring it to the new year ok. Gd for u and gd for everyone. Edited February 15, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 alrite kiddo..it's a learning stage for you then..take it as lesson ...woooooohoooo can you explain to me how a young kid with no DRIVING LICENSE SMOKE other cars???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 (edited) I already explain alreay. It is my dad tat do all those things. I just saying on his behalf y he do it is the first place. And both time my whole family is in the car. So we all seen first hand wat happen. Talking happily then suddenly brake so hard or dad 'peep!! peep!!' Can we pretend nth happen???? Of course ask wat happen ma. And ya i will take it as a lesson learn. PPl not onli need knowledge to grow up. Experience is also a kind of knowledge. Edited February 16, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 alrite let me help u to stop these flaming and how u are apologetic ok..to stop this meaningless thread ceratoisthebest admits he is young chap with no driving license when he mentioned smoke other cars here , he means it was his dad who did it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 (edited) Thx for helping(hope u r sincere) because i can't really tell ppl's mind real well. Coming to this forum i just wanna learn more things ok. Not to come and war ok. Ya i admit i am a young chap without license. Just like some ppl here tat i noe of. PPl we r not wrong ma. We will take out lic in no time man. And we still need u guys tat have more experience to help us out. Give us tip. Care and share ok. Thx everyone. And i sincerely hope everyone Happy Chinese New Year and to those non-chinese happy holiday. Sry for all this trouble. Let bygones by bygones. Edited February 16, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 Sry hor. If i dun smoke him he bang me liao ok. My family inside car also. Can't Afford ok. Waste a few dollar of petrol also worth my family de safety. u drove or your dad ah.. confusing.. roti prata.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 I saying on his behalf. Tat is wat he said on the car ma. maybe i forget to put '' this sign???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 (edited) nvm lor.. anyway this thread getting nowhere.. everyone just drive safe and have a happy chinese new year Edited February 16, 2007 by Solar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 Ya la tats is wat i am trying to tell all of them. And next time i will put quoted by my dad so not so confusing. Another lesson learnt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 (edited) there are many young people in MCF without license too..nothing wrong with that..you are here to learn and share views...you may have your own views..same go to others and most of times in MCF, sad to say, many are unhappy buey song when others shoot them because they cannot accept others disagreement. All I can say, you may stay firm in your own stand/POV but it's good to remain humble rather than brag or post how you smoke other cars etc...yes it may be true but when you overdo it, that's when the trouble start!esp you don't even have license and all your smoky stories definitely put you down down down ... yo bros here..leave him alone lah..just a small kid.. at least he's much better than someone (pssst ..psst) who eat & shxt at same place..commit offence still so yaya..somemore so proud to say himself a police...HAHAHAHAHAHAA...post so many threads of his traffic offence, fancy asking how's his driving skills in the wrong still kpkb...and some who keep rant & rant here of other drivers on the road and staring incident omg..my fingers getting itchy lately again... Edited February 16, 2007 by Skyw4lker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 (edited) Haha. Bro relac r. Leave things till after CNY la. Now all holiday mood and CNY mood. Lets all be happy ok. Ya la guys bear with me la. I am still young ok. Just a teenager. Instead of shooting at me and fu ck me upside down. Y not teach me wat to do. If it make sense to me of course i will listen. Isn't the responsibility of adults to guide the young to become a better person. Haha. I am lame here. But i think somehow it make sense bah???? Haha Edited February 16, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...