Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 I suppose they all ran back to mommy complaining Subaru people takan them on the road not enuf, somemore what to takan them in forum.. tsk tsk, these Subaru people so bad, not sporting at all, cannot even take abuse without retaliating. . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 ya.. close la.. else this thread will be endless.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 lolx... good one bro... time to leave this thread.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Oh.. that's how it works in here... say some irresponsible statement, hide in a corner and wait for mod to close the thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 yup Bro.. find somewhere else to have fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 (edited) bro.. u saying me or the thread starter?? Edited February 12, 2007 by Prodigysaint Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 General observation in MCF.. sorry, not targetting you. chill bro!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 (edited) Post deleted. Edited February 12, 2007 by Karebu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 oh.. dun target me hor.. me scoobie.. hehehe.. if not i'll tell traveller78 ah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Why are all you guys populating this place ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 cos the thread name is SUBARU DRIVERS... that's why.. hahahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 shoo, shoo.... go back to home base... its getting quiet there leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hilander4650 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 if u still need to step hard on the accelerator to overtake a TS think ur car so so nia la.. wats the big deal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Drive on the left most lane... then no one will cut u from the left liao... problem solved!!! Wait till you get cut by motorcycle on the left at the leftmost lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Alcapone, Can you provide cases where you or others have been violated by Subaru owners in that 6 to 9 months besides this case? It would be great if you can list them down. It seems like you missed my previous post, let me help you by reposting this the 2nd round. I hope you can come up with something more than what you have done. You started the thread, you should give everyone some insights to your observations. Seems like Alcapone is busy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 where is the fast and furious cerato???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...