Vamp Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I think this thread helps us destress on a Friday afternoon.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vamp Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 That's what I am trying to get this dude to see (also having some fun n destress).... To each their own and enjoy what they do/have.... If everyone can relax a bit more, then we have World Peace liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 errr bro not necessary i was overtake by a lorry on the left when i was driving on extreme left lane of tpe how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vamp Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Horn him to get his attention and salute him with ur middle fingers lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 lol i rather let other road user dont give way to him and hoping tp is infront Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 your point is , u don't go and smoke ppl if ppl dun come and kacau u. right? :) anyway, i am sure your family would agree with me that the best way to keep them safe is to slow down, instead of smoking ppl who kacau u. :) the world is like that, we all know that we should keep the valuable out of sight so that it won't attract unnecessary attention. and I am sure U won't bring your family out to swim in a shark lurking sea knowing that U are bleeding from a cut. up to know, do u agree with me? btw, it is not a crime to 'smoke' another car. the sbs bus also smoke me a lot. :) just that bear in mind in the track , ppl sign indeemnity to waive certain responsibility. on the road, however, the insurance coverage is there for a reason. a person who is easily provoked is a person who is easily manipulated by people. so be extra careful. NO to me i seen a lot of cerato on the road they dun mod like a rex. But i admit they drive like one. Cerato will never be able to mod to look like a rex OK. ANd one thing i must tell u guys. It is truelly not the car but the driver. To me i drive gui gui one the road because i can't afford to get caught. But when someone trying to mess with me till it endanger my life or my family's life i will of course do my best to protect them. SO i will never let those reckless driving guy to hurt my family. Therefore i got to choose to smoke them. But other then tat when u see me on the road. I am always on my lane going at 90-100kmh. I noe my limites. I noe wat to do and wat not to do. And also during the smoking process i will ensure the safety of other road user. Road is for all to use. Not mine and also NOT YOURS. This is all i got to say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I think this thread helps us destress on a Friday afternoon.... But I very confuse who is on which side leh... Also, threadstarter seems to have disappeared.. maybe his car so fast, he smoked all of us in the forum and went home liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 oei... time to go home laio lah.... still adding oil to the fire. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Starting this sort of thread will just go nowhere. At the end of the day, it's just lame to begin with. Just a waste of everyone's time. on the contrary, I think the opposite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 (edited) we all kena smoke by the thread starter ok guys happy weekend Edited February 9, 2007 by Aimnfire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 i was overtake by a lorry on the left when i was driving on extreme left lane of tpe how? Overtake him on the right.. cut into his lane and jam brake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vamp Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 .....Of course i have seen other makes. Example: ssangyong musso trying to be funny with me. But wat he got in the end???? Kenna smoke. Honda City also trying to be funny with me but end up same fate. If u guys wanna hear story of mine (Not want to hao lian just experiences on the road). Feel free to ask. ..... Ur car n ur driving so fast n furious ar? WOW!!! Can smoke Musso and City some more!!!.... After that u paint "kills" at your driver door as credits like airforce pilots is it? Tell us ur chiong stories leh (of course, the non-hao lian version)... we welcome jokes to brighten our days!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 oei... time to go home laio lah.... still adding oil to the fire. basket... make me didn't do any work the whole day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vamp Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I think this thread helps us destress on a Friday afternoon.... But I very confuse who is on which side leh... Also, threadstarter seems to have disappeared.. maybe his car so fast, he smoked all of us in the forum and went home liao Nevermind lah... all just have some fun and destress.... Time to go home liao!!!! Everyone have a good weekend!!! P.S. I hope a Cerato will come n try to smoke me later... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hogster Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Really, if the other road users want to drive like an ass. Just lt them be. Why bother what make or how they are driving. If cannot take the stress of the road, do what I do, take the bus. At least I got an extra hour of sleep on the way to work and home. See an accident on the way, pity those sorry SOBs involved, yah right, like I care, and life goes on. At the end of the day, just be sensible and practic common sense. Like ever driver on the road is an angle like that. Or just live by this. Don't get mad, get even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I think this thread helps us destress on a Friday afternoon.... But I very confuse who is on which side leh... Also, threadstarter seems to have disappeared.. maybe his car so fast, he smoked all of us in the forum and went home liao Brother besides temperature ...there are other things that can shrink the balls of a person ... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuscanisiao Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 bloke you didn't seem his fast & furious cerato huh? with Type R pedals http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1...erato_P1508509/ He labels the thread as Fast N Furious Cerato Some people have different ideas of what is Fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuscanisiao Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I think he is describing himself too in this post: [Porche] Re: Fast N Furious Cerato [in reply to] Reply "With Quote" Yup i agree it is furious. But fast???? Too early to say. Most prob there r ricer. Because most of cerato in singapore r liek tat. Haha. No offence. But some r liek me into performance. I noe some of them too. Bleah!!!!!!! Haha. Thumbs Down Thumbs Down. And btw i have seen better riced up cerato. These r small fry onli. Haha. Anyway thx for yr effot. "But some r liek me into performance." *raise hands*... err sorlee.... WHAT performance? "And btw i have seen better riced up cerato. These r small fry onli." *raise hands* .. err sorlee... i think those in the pics look much nicer than his lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...