Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 when i see subarus speeding or swerving i wil try to block their path and drive relac.. haha can see their frustration hey,care to share your intention of doing this silly act? if its an Altis who is doing this stunt,will you still block the way? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Bro ...i am still a little skeptical if it can smoke a radio controlled WRX! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 bo blur bo blur..just testing u.. so u are awake.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 hmmm.. i'm a bit doubt if Cerato can smoke Subaru Impreza TS which come with 95hp only and yet have to carry 1.3 tonnes of car body... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 If I can find the car again, I would put them on dyno to test. Maybe it is really fast... you never know. Hmm does the dyno workshop does dyno on bicycles? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 (edited) I dun need a performance car. I just need a car tat i like and do watever i liek on it. Thx for yr concern. You are right about my concern - my concern with the amount of intelligence that makes you and your car looks bad. If you don't need a performance car then don't do it up like you intended to. If you are so concern about your family's safety, shouldn't you be investing in things that enhance family life than pouring it into the dump and gave the excuse that Musso is gunning you. You must thought we are all in Kindergarden. Edited February 9, 2007 by Nolink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kissergal Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 hahaha.. confirm a young 'elite' talking.. who has lots to learn.. cool down n think.. if everyone has the similar idea.. what do u think is in common? talking abt 0 to 100.. haha..ur subaru is far away from mine in terms of timing and price of the car! go make more $..dont spend time here.. im sure it is.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 You've got a point there ... ok all proceed! CERATO Max Power 104 Bhp / 5800 rpm Max Torque 146 Nm / 4500 rpm That's like 3 lawn mower engines .... Add some blades and you could even mow a lawn with a cerato! hahaha...that's funny mate...cerato smoking other cars...he prob can only smoke radio controlled WRXs!!! lolx... don't joke with these RC cars.... there is a test that RC Ford actually beat WRC Ford... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 NO to me i seen a lot of cerato on the road they dun mod like a rex. But i admit they drive like one. Cerato will never be able to mod to look like a rex OK. ANd one thing i must tell u guys. It is truelly not the car but the driver. To me i drive gui gui one the road because i can't afford to get caught. But when someone trying to mess with me till it endanger my life or my family's life i will of course do my best to protect them. SO i will never let those reckless driving guy to hurt my family. Therefore i got to choose to smoke them. But other then tat when u see me on the road. I am always on my lane going at 90-100kmh. I noe my limites. I noe wat to do and wat not to do. And also during the smoking process i will ensure the safety of other road user. Road is for all to use. Not mine and also NOT YOURS. This is all i got to say. Dude you are suffering from serious incoherent mumblings syndrome.What the hell are you talking about? say i thing do another lol to ceratoisthebest alamak bro me also driving cerato by arguing i think some of us will definately keep an eye on cerato users anyway since u say u need to protect your family why dont i suggest next time u kena with families on board please drop them off the nearest road shoulder then go and smoke the fella lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 bo blur bo blur..just testing u.. so u are awake.. Bro, Must be awake lah, insulting intelligence you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 You are perfectly correct. it's simple logic ... if you are driving say a 200bhp car will you even contemplate of racing or smoking as some would call it a rickshaw ???? NO! .... It doesnt mean anything ... so technically anything with HP more than 150 wont even be bothered by the Getz, Vios, City, Cerato, etc..... it doesnt hold true the other way round cos it make a hell lots of a difference for a Vios to smoke say a 2L car - impossible ... but psychologically it's challenging for a Vios driver ... it's like we know the chances of getting 1st prize in ToTo is low but still people will go for it...you know what i mean? well bro he havent experience piston seize when trying to outdo higher hp car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 hmmm.. i'm a bit doubt if Cerato can smoke Subaru Impreza TS which come with 95hp only and yet have to carry 1.3 tonnes of car body... honestly i tried with my friend altis sprinting definatley out long distance can makan but just....... i've learn my car characteristic so sprinting with other cars is a no no unless of course it is a taxi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Bro.... you here too? Aiyah.... read these postings.... smoke this, smoke that, etc... Wonder why can't they stick to smoking............. ciggies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 got educational value. read on. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbhong Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 u drive TS or Cerato anyway, good to understand the strength and weakness of yr own car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flameevil Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 hey, i dun find anything wrong with making car mod. as a hobby, but i heard that korean engine is not really suitable for mods and they may break apart.. maybe u can try a jap engine instead.. its more suitable and i bet all the efforts u make will pay off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 cerato HB lah;p yup got to learn the strength and weakness i was drill this mentality by my dad eversince i own a bike where u need to check for example the center gravity of the bike the amount of throttle responce of the vehicle etc etc cause this can make or break an accident Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flameevil Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 like dat wind down window and smoke ciggie ppl will say beng? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...