Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Now everyone can see. Look at this cerato. Lets all Puke. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuscanisiao Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 NO to me i seen a lot of cerato on the road they dun mod like a rex. But i admit they drive like one. Cerato will never be able to mod to look like a rex OK. ANd one thing i must tell u guys. It is truelly not the car but the driver. To me i drive gui gui one the road because i can't afford to get caught. But when someone trying to mess with me till it endanger my life or my family's life i will of course do my best to protect them. SO i will never let those reckless driving guy to hurt my family. Therefore i got to choose to smoke them. But other then tat when u see me on the road. I am always on my lane going at 90-100kmh. I noe my limites. I noe wat to do and wat not to do. And also during the smoking process i will ensure the safety of other road user. Road is for all to use. Not mine and also NOT YOURS. This is all i got to say. "But when someone trying to mess with me till it endanger my life or my family's life i will of course do my best to protect them." Nice to you to protect your family, that's a natural thing to do. Just a thought: in the process of YOU smoking the other car, aren't you putting THE OTHER CARS on the road in danger from YOU too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 But at tat point of time u will onli think of yr family. We r still human being. As Human Being we r selfish ok. At tat point of time think if it is u wat will u do. To me my family's life, my wife, my children all come first into my mind. NO others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuscanisiao Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Wah look whose talking. U got WRX/STI very gd is it??? Come one la grow up. IN singapore how fast can u go wanna be a hero here but met police car ball shrink. OMG wat a fierce STI man. Haha. Pls Pls dun make me laugh. IN singapore how fast can u go wanna be a hero here but met police car ball shrink. Since you already said this, then my question is: So why did you bother to put so many "accessories" into your ride? GT wing hor? Very fierce hor? Wow, is that a freeflow muffler? Gosh! A Neon pedal set! I bet you need ALL of these for road safety. I'm sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 ah? envy/jealous abt subaru??? another young man who got lots to learn..this time english.. subaru is a car for one to envy? jealous? this time my hair turns to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuscanisiao Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Kissergal u talk liek some big fu ck. U drive wat car. Pls even u drive lambo i also not scare of u alright. I may lose to u in terms of car. But i bet on 2 things i win u both IQ and EQ. Firstly, a person with high EQ would not attempt to use vulgar language or words which resemble vulgar language during a forum discussion. Secondly, a person with high IQ would not buy a normal ride, and turn it into a ricer car by spending all the money on accessories and make the ride look faster than it crawls. So give Kissergal a break. It may be a lady you are writing to, so show some manners [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Modify car is just a passion. I treat it as a hobby. To me all those modification will never harm others u see. If u feel so tell me which will affect road safety. And one more time i say It is the driver not the car. I bet Lambo, Ferrari all super fast car. No need to mod already super fast. Do u deem them as dangerous??? To me no the car is not dangerous. It is the driver tat determine if it is dangerous or not. I hope ppl can be more open to car modification. It is just liek any hobby like fishing or watever u can think ok. If u do not have the mentality to mod yr car to smoke ppl i think it is alright. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 BTW do u noe wat is IQ and EQ in the first place. Go do some read up. If not u r just trying to disgrace yrself in front of a person tat is in this line. Thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Author Share February 9, 2007 No, I don't live there. My observation was based on the last 6 to 9 months on the road. I said many Subaru WRX and its lookalike, and some other makes but there aren't many as compared to the Subaru...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuscanisiao Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Yup. You are right. You are the perfect example of a person with high IQ and EQ. I am sure your profession is getting the best out of you at this point in time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Ceratoisthebest, I was wondering what performance car a Cerato is because I asked and no one heard of it. I thought its is a new Sunny's name, when are you going to put in a decent piece of forged piston engine or turbo charge the unit? From your posts, you only make yourself look 10ft underground. Another thing I realized, your replies seem to be 10 years older than my 1 year old son. That's real mature. If you want performance, please take those toys out of your car to make it lighter. I drive a lancer and I am really puzzled why you are so anti-social. I pardon you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 No. I never say i am. Majourity of ppl have average IQ and EQ. This will form the bell curve thing. But when come to online forum where ppl dunno who each other r. They tend to vent watever they face in reality and watever they will never do in reality into here. Although it is a gd place to de stress but it will also cause trouble. So Nowadays EQ and stress management should no longer be targeted in real life situation. Online is also impt. If not online slander will also get caught and put behind bar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 (edited) I dun need a performance car. I just need a car tat i like and do watever i liek on it. Thx for yr concern. Edited February 9, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Author Share February 9, 2007 (edited) Not kena loot. I singled out Subaru and its lookalike, as happened to see that many as compared to other makes. Many are young and I think their lives are too long. I happen to chance upon one whom just zoomed passed me and cut into my path from the left lane, and I was about 50 metres in front of a traffic light junction. When I approached the junction he was still there waiting to turn right. What was he trying to proof? I went straight and gave him a boo....... Edited February 9, 2007 by Alcapone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 aiyoo.. TS then TS loh..why do that.. must be ego lah... these pple kill the image of subaru further.. blame who?? Sister, I put evo bonnet on my lancer so I am killing Mit's image is it? I find your statement really offensive, please think twice before you talk like an empty vessel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 In recent months, I'd came across many Subaru drivers trying to show off their machines. How lian, ah? But many a times, I'd seen them stopped at traffic lights after a short distance, or held up by other cars in front refusing to give way to them. I'd even came across a few driving dangerously...... Frankly it's both ways. If you take offence then it's effectively a show-off ...but if you are affected by it .. it's just some guys havin fun. If i were to drive an STi i would definately have lots of fun with it ...handling and zippin around... But on the other hand the worst type would be those driving a CMI ride and tries to "Show-Off" apparently there is nothing for them to show off in the first place...e.g. Getz, Vios, Wish, Cerato etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 ah? we are talking abt subaru here.. mit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rss_forester Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 He wants to test his/her turbo and brakes, how does that offend you? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...