Subaru Drivers

Alcapone

When u mention abt this, I remember last time got this wrx swirve in and out of the traffic. The road tat time a bit jam. Den from behind come a lambo, wrx ball shrink dun dare to cut the lambo, let the lambo overtake.

actually to cut a lambo all the more easier leh.. frankly speaking, if i were driving a lambo or maserati etc, i wouldnt want to risk my precious ride by swerving dangerously man heh [sweatdrop]

Edited by Chemz

stereotyping...

but thats what insurance companies do too. they stereotype hondas, WRXs, EVOs, 2 door cars, turbocharged japanese cars.

Watever............ Haha. SO big Reaction for wat sia???? I guess u 2 r those we r talking about right????? Haha. I just saying WRX r more of wat we see on the road ma. Of course i have seen other makes. Example: ssangyong musso trying to be funny with me. But wat he got in the end???? Kenna smoke. Honda City also trying to be funny with me but end up same fate. If u guys wanna hear story of mine (Not want to hao lian just experiences on the road). Feel free to ask. Fire so big for wat??? Kenna Fu ck ed by boss is it???? No place to cool down come forum r???? Pea Brain i guess u guys r. Haha Bunch of low EQ guys wanna me intro u guys to stress management course since in am in the healthcare sector????

Edited by Ceratoisthebest

seriously, u shouldnt talk abt it this way. not just scoobies doin this. some evos, altis, bmw, infact almost all make of cars or rather the drivers are doin this.

or do u actually envy them? [laugh]

Can't generalise that all Subaru Drivers are like that. [gossip]

However, some of them I really don't like, especially those white with orange stripes ones... [:p]

Maybe not envy la. Maybe because just his encounter on the road la. He just state wat he observe la. U guys correct him but dun put him down. Because he observation is like tat ma. Maybe u guys more unlucky i should say to meet more of those road baddie. Forum is care and share not shout and fight ok. Relac r everyone.

"Of course i have seen other makes. Example: ssangyong musso trying to be funny with me. But wat he got in the end???? Kenna smoke."

Wow..... you smoked the ssangyong?

And i tot we were talking about dangerous subarus..... doesnt that make u in the same class as them?

"Haha. SO big Reaction for wat sia???? I guess u 2 r those we r talking about right?????"

Haha.. i am driving a Honda... err if u dont want reaction, maybe u can scribble your unhappiness about those brands of cars on back of kopitiam toilets [laugh]

"*Simota Carbon Fibre Aero Type Open Pod + Breather Filter + CAI + Big Bore Throttle Body, E68, Fuel Charger, 5 Point Grounding, Denso Iridium Power Plugs, Performance Spark Plug Cable, ITune Spark VS, Korean Moters Strut Bar, ITune VS, High Performance Freeflow Muffler, 4-1 Extractor, Performance Crank Pulley, Elevo Carbon Fiber Steering Wheel, Neon Pedal Set, 3 Black Face Meters(Volt, Water Temp, Vacuum), Full Fluxion Body Kit, Carbon GT Wing, 17" Alloy Rims + Eagle F1 Tyres, HID*

"

Wow, are these your mods? I am SURE you drive very safely.

Or did you get smoked by a Subaru after doing all your mods? And venting it out here? [lipsrsealed]

No KIA ? tongue.gif

I have seen all sorts of bad drivers in all sorts of cars, including:

Alfa Romeo

BMW

Citroen

Ford

Ferrari

Porsche

Merc

Audi

Nissan

Toyota

Hyundai

Subaru

Volvo

Lexus

Honda

Mazda

Proton

VW

Skoda

Chery

etc

Have not noticed any particular brands that stand out.

Do I sense jealousy or envy?

yah, got good ones... got bad ones.... cannot hit the whole boat with one bamboo lah.

Was travelling towards Tuas, going at 110km/hr, but was suddenly out of the blue over taken by a Skyline... think that car going at 160km/hr.

He kanna caught in the traffic ahead but when I want to cut into his lane, he gave way to me old civic. [sweatdrop][thumbsup]

So again... got good guys, got rotten apple.. not particular model stands out.

Someone will post this soon or later....

It's the drivers, not the car....don't blame Subaru.

well said.

such threads are never gonna end. beng civic drivers, reckless evos, volvo/BMW/merz who change lanes anyhow... so what's next? [:|]

In recent months, I'd came across many Subaru drivers trying to show off their machines. How lian, ah? But many a times, I'd seen them stopped at traffic lights after a short distance, or held up by other cars in front refusing to give way to them. I'd even came across a few driving dangerously......

bro u so lucky! only see subarus...

u must be living in TPY lor 8 [laugh]

In recent months, I'd came across many Subaru drivers trying to show off their machines. How lian, ah? But many a times, I'd seen them stopped at traffic lights after a short distance, or held up by other cars in front refusing to give way to them. I'd even came across a few driving dangerously......

Notice that too. LOve to cut in and out of the lane, like wanna be the first to lead the vehicles on the road like tat, not all subaru wrx driver to be fair, 7 out of 10 will do that.

wa bro u stay TPY lor 8 also ah???

why out of every 10 car u see 7 subaru????

Someone will post this soon or later....

It's the drivers, not the car....don't blame Subaru.

not really bro, the phenomenon of the TC on the Subaru makes you drive on the faster lane when it kicks in. It would be very frustrating to step on your brake when the sweet gush of power come in. If you are observant enough, all turbo charge vehicle including the latest silver cab driver drives the similar pattern. Of course there are some casual driver who drive at the speed that the engine rpm below the speed that the TC is yet to cut in. See if the later TC equipped BMW, AUDI and HONDA driver does the same maneuver [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

"Of course i have seen other makes. Example: ssangyong musso trying to be funny with me. But wat he got in the end???? Kenna smoke."

Wow..... you smoked the ssangyong?

And i tot we were talking about dangerous subarus..... doesnt that make u in the same class as them?

"Haha. SO big Reaction for wat sia???? I guess u 2 r those we r talking about right?????"

Haha.. i am driving a Honda... err if u dont want reaction, maybe u can scribble your unhappiness about those brands of cars on back of kopitiam toilets [laugh]

"*Simota Carbon Fibre Aero Type Open Pod + Breather Filter + CAI + Big Bore Throttle Body, E68, Fuel Charger, 5 Point Grounding, Denso Iridium Power Plugs, Performance Spark Plug Cable, ITune Spark VS, Korean Moters Strut Bar, ITune VS, High Performance Freeflow Muffler, 4-1 Extractor, Performance Crank Pulley, Elevo Carbon Fiber Steering Wheel, Neon Pedal Set, 3 Black Face Meters(Volt, Water Temp, Vacuum), Full Fluxion Body Kit, Carbon GT Wing, 17" Alloy Rims + Eagle F1 Tyres, HID*

"

Wow, are these your mods? I am SURE you drive very safely.

Or did you get smoked by a Subaru after doing all your mods? And venting it out here? [lipsrsealed]

The fact that he dare to smoke Ssangyoug muso, he must be driving a very F&F car [sly]