Sgnick 1st Gear February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 I just got my car, and the 4 digit is my IC number last 4 digit reversed. Eg, ic = 1234 Reg no = 4321 Is it coincidence? Or is that how LTA generate the number? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 IMHO, there is nothing relevant with IC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 coincidence..... btw....got number liao ar.... congrats sia....got Sienta to drive for CNY liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hobbes187 3rd Gear February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 Of cos not la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 LOL... coincidence lah!! quickly, go buy 4D!!! its a SIGN!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 uumm... SGR4321U.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 1234 just open starter on 31st jan 2007... 4321 appeared in the following draws: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear February 8, 2007 Author Share February 8, 2007 (edited) Yep, new car for new year. Err, btw, 1234, 4321 is just example, is not my number, so all don't eager go and buy 4D hor, haha Edited February 8, 2007 by Sgnick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 They are not related lah. But my IC and car plate differ by only a number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 your question quite similar to the question i asked when i was 5 yrs old "is the car number related to the 4D number the owner strike?" never thought that can also buy car without winning 4D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 I tried to get the OK to have the set of 6 number I strike in TOTO but LTA say unless I drive a Hummer. That was in 1995. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 Same as my Colleage.......His Wife Birthday....Easy to Remember...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemz Clutched February 8, 2007 Share February 8, 2007 why don't just bid your bday number? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...