1m Long Scatch

Jell

I've this freaking 1m long scratch running from my front to rear door!! [bigcry] I've to get my 2 door panels resprayed. Can anyone please advise me on the price?? Or recommend a resonably cheap & good workshop to get it done??

Thx

Hi Jell

I can understand how you feel......thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif

and also welcome to MCF.....hope you enjoy your stay here. and do come for our meetup....so what car you driving?

Try Yew Lip at Sinmin.

Hi Jell,

Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and come along for our weekly meetups. More info in the MEETUPS folde ron the main page. nod.gif

Sorry to hear about your scratches. Like what S2P2 mentioned, you can try Yew Lip at Sin Ming. Look for Angie and tell her that MCF recommended you. wink.gif

Yew Lip

Blk 15 Sin Ming Industrial Estate #01-119

Tel: 6383 3618

Edited by Assassin

Mine is a Yr98 Mazda323. I got it in last October. I'm still a triangle plate... Heee.... What experience drivers scare most....

How about you?? What are u driving?

Mine is manual too...

But i've got this problem when i try to engage 1st gear, find it difficult to push the gear into position though clutch fully depress?? Sometimes, i'll get stuck at traffic light junction cos i can't engage my gear.... [sweatdrop]

mileage?

time to change gear box oil......if still dun work, your synchromesh maybe gone liao

okie.. thanks.. Guess i've gotto see my mechanic again...

Do u hv any idea how much it is to change brake pads??

cheap lah.......buy mintex from here lor......less dust

normal ones are around 20 - 40. mintex is 50-60 i think

Edited by S2P2