Do Not attempt to Bribe Malaysian Traffic police!

Fabulous

If ever any MY police ask for kopi lui, just tell him that u r sorry but as he is in uniform u cannot give. Ask him to change to civilian clothes & wait at the coffeeshop & u wil give him the RM then.

I'm sure most police won't b bothered to collect the bribe from u like this. [thumbsup]

Haidees,

I was up there again yesterday to 'study the situation' [laugh] No damn it actually i went to buy DVDs and a car load of CNY goodies [:p]

And as usual I was speeding here n there but so is a whole load of SG cars. [sweatdrop] Damn, when I was heading back around 7pm last night, after passing the last msian custom check point at 2nd link, around 500m later just before u head back to SG, there was a TP road block. Many SG cars, one by one pulled aside(sky was dark). I managed to go thru without being pulled over ...kekeke [sly] although I was hitting speeds of up to 170km/h at some stretches after Kulai. Saw 6 SG cars being stopped [shakehead] . Was wondering if u guys are here n wonder how u manage to get yrselves off the hook? [:)] ...Kopi $$ or take the ticket [gossip]

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Thats why i say, 99% of their people are good/nice...the remaining 1% are retards working in govt sectors which cant find a job in private sectors. Thats why they end up in govt sectors.

I am still waiting for 2 answers from MCF-ers.

- how to install a CCTV hidden in my car to video these actions. I am gonna build a blogsite "Malaysia's Govt officials tak boleh, but their Corruption Boleh".

- Does the laws stated on JPJ site apply to SG cars or not.

good ah good ah thats what I was looking for.

Where in Singapore can install this thinggie, provided not too costly? [laugh] Time to screw those MTP n custom officers. If I ever capture a 'nice' video, trust me, i will post it worldwide.

Anyone knows what time and where to see(like BIG SCREEN TV COFFEE SHOP) tonight's crunch match between Man U and Liver poo? [gossip]

Edited by Lbc13