Silent Soundproofing

Redantckc

> Wah..like dat i better tiam tiam liao..

yah good idea. if u wanna live in our world class free country, u must learn to world class tiam tiam and let the peanuts-earning people do their job to make sure u dun kenna accuse of defamation or die of 2nd hand smoke. otherwise u're better off as a non-world-class quitter living in the not-so-world-class not-free-country australia.

Hyun, u reply require me some time to digest what trying to imply [laugh] But in the end, i still no understand yr world-class theory leh

they just a 2 page write out on Hotstuff magazine.... did check out the shop earlier on, super near my work place. The place can tell u, very well oragnize, good layout, plenty of stuffs. BUT after hearing so much negative feedback, think better not do my soundproof [:/] with them.

Info posted on the net may not be true sometimes, while sometimes is [hur] ......take these info as a reference. Or you maybe can go ahead and try for yourself?

Silent sucks.

they practise price discrimination depending on whether they like your face anot. bascially wats happens is u can get charged >200% for the same job if u missed the promo period or watever nonsense. their prices are ridiculously high if u have done ur reseach dynamat extreme would costs a weeny bit more only.

Not forgetting this sxxt is singapore product

they used to carry hunter but nowadays, it is their own house brand, ie oem from somewhere. seb said hunter quality not that good so he sourced his own. their prices quite cheap and he quite honest with people, as in he told me where it is not worth doing cos noise reduction is minimal. told me to focus only on certain areas. thats what i like about him. not trying to sell as much as possible!

You must get it done by Yihing Auto

I got mine done by boss himself. I was there to watch him do it. The details and materials usage were superb. BTW, he used multiple layers to create the most effective sound proofing you can get in the market.

After installing, closing the door itself sound so "solid" and driving was definitely so so much quiet

Bro, Just got my new car.. Can tell me where is this Yihing Auto? Would like to sound-proof my car too. Kinda noisy when driving.. how much would it cost to sound-proof the whole car?