3% rebate from Shell + chance to win $500 petrol vouchers

Christan

Tats Y cut it short. Stop all this card and combine discount nonsense. Just give us money back gao liao.

Price drop 2wks ago. drop further? think hv to wait long long liao. Just pray that US don't jia ba bo sai bang go hit Iran...... then price go up again.

only this station give stickers. Think because it is at a very secluded spot.... so give stickers to entice customer.

so lucky for me, I work near here so always pump up end of the day before going home ... so got lots of lux soap and shampoo... hahaa [laugh]

for you.. if not near, don't bother lah. go other SPC sama sama discount.

Presently topping up with Esso/Mobil using Citibank card. All citibank credit card will give 3% rebate, dividend card 5%. So I still get 14% (3%+11% station discount) plus the smiles points+ citbank dollars

Just to boot. Citibank credit card 3% is universal for all citibank card. But if u use dividend, u get 3% on top of the quartely rebate of 5% of all ur petrol purchases. Meaning 11%+3%+5%=19% + u get pts to boot. 750 change for $30. [thumbsup]

[thumbsup] that was in last years promotion. till 31 Dec 2006.

at end of every month, ur bill will reflect 3% EM rebate. The rebate amt of $$$ is used to offset your current bill. [thumbsup]

But this year no more liao. So back to pump Caltex. Wheeeeee [thumbsup]

Hi ! Check with ya, Citibank Dividend card can enjoy 5% in any petrol stations be it shell, caltex, esso etc izzit ?

I think there is 2 types of Dividend card, one is the normal Dividend and the other is Platinum Dividend. So many types I also blur !

Edited by Rollagt

Wah...KNN all these card + petrol combination see pay confusing man [laugh]

Can they farking just set one rule. Oh BTW how come no more price drop?

no more price drop.. cos they are holding on to the OPEC production cut over this month... there maybe an increase again... so pump everyday loh..

I hope it does apply to debit visa card. anyone know?

didnt include classic visa also, din include and din exclude, another gimmick to confuse consumers

Not sure about about that as I'm holding notmal citibank credit card. Does anyone know the difference between the cards?