Steam Neutral Newbie February 1, 2007 Share February 1, 2007 Would you like to have this? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie February 2, 2007 Share February 2, 2007 you are there yesterday meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched February 2, 2007 Share February 2, 2007 Hmmmm.....that car looks really similar to Japz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie February 2, 2007 Share February 2, 2007 It is lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched February 2, 2007 Share February 2, 2007 kee kee... Yes I know... just teasing!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 Anyway sold already.... :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 any way of getting, buying, customizing, diy-ing those projector headlights for ep80? i saw some civics from the 1990's with it...with HID would look damn GOOD me think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie February 14, 2007 Share February 14, 2007 You mean something like this? modified proton gen2 lights Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched February 14, 2007 Share February 14, 2007 Bro, I think he meant the simpler ones..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie February 14, 2007 Share February 14, 2007 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/S-Team_(St..._ep80_P1286925/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie February 14, 2007 Share February 14, 2007 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/S-Team_(St..._ep80_P1286925/ sorry, linked for you now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched February 14, 2007 Share February 14, 2007 ya bro the simpler ones la...wa lao the gen2 projector lights u attached look like the side mounted rapid fire machine guns on an APACHE combat helicopter! piangz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched February 14, 2007 Share February 14, 2007 thks for the link bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 Hahaha... actually can be done.... come out for coffee we can talk more on it mate. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched February 15, 2007 Share February 15, 2007 sure mate...always looking forward to having coffee with ya and discussing about our beloved starlets anyway if our headlights can be changed to crystal clear glass (like those of new cars)then our starlets will become super chio...cos the sad fact is that our ageing lights have mostly turned yellowish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 Actually I have been thinking of changing to the crystal clear lamps...don't know if its possible or approved.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 how to change to crystal clear one? you got the mould? where to find? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched February 18, 2007 Share February 18, 2007 have to consult bro starletgt whether can change to crystal clear glass headlights or not...HE is one of the lao jiao gurus on all things starlet ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...