DongFeng MPV at S$45k?

Typhoon125

joorong??

geylang nearer for me leh..lipsrsealed.gifbut the situation there quite 'terrible' now...

drove pass geylang last 2 weeks...

and 'gers' down there were...like checking me outsweatdrop.gif

hengz..willpower was 'strong' , managed to block out all those thoughts..and

proceeded to my destination..which was sims dr(or was it ave) juz behind

lor.17 to pickup and item i had ordered on a group buy in another car club

Think about it la.

Get this car, stick on a bodykit, get 20" wheels, tint all windows, remove badges, add some stickers, angeleyes, HID, twin 3" exhaust tips......may look quite chio le.

trust me, they can make the outside look like a grandis 100%. After market bodykits r probably available for that.

But the inside n the engine is why its $45k bro. good things cant be that cheap

they r not knwn as hunters for nathing.... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

willpower???????? hmmm... means dat the attracktion must be bery strong....wink.gif

group buy? er.................... izit a groupie???? lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

so u haf been tempted le huh...

but to be frank,...when me looked at them..

HIV was all that i could think of...

and it was an electronic item..not wad u thinking of lorsweatdrop.gif

ur 'supper' and mine would be diff i supposesly.gif

yup ..electronic...its a 'CAR POWER INVERTER' which always home appliance to draw

power from car 'siggy' power source...up to 150W...

got it off RCC..quite a cool gadget if u asked me