Toyota Sienta vs Toyota Wish

Sgnick

MPV is all about being Multi Purpose. The fugly tall boxy looks of Sienta suddenly makes sense in times like this.

2yyqelv.jpg

333yk5y.jpg

Edited by Sgnick

The coolest Sienta I have seen in Singapore. This is the XS version, comes with original bodykit and foglights, airbrushing not included.

paintedsienta.jpg

Edited by Sgnick

@Sgnick are you still driving your Sienta? I'm interested to get a 2008 Sienta X Limited. So wondering if it's difficult to find workshop for maintenance and spare parts?

How to choose between Sienta and Wish?

Which car more spacious?

Which car more fun to drive?

Wish is more spacious and powerful.

Wish 1.8 is a no brainer decision, at '$105k. Same price as Sienta 1.5 from parallel importers

Wish is more spacious and powerful.

Wish 1.8 is a no brainer decision, at '$105k. Same price as Sienta 1.5 from parallel importers

still got $105k for wish? Guaranteed COE?

I like wish.

but knn so long liao they never revamp model.

Still same interior.

no rear a/c.

sian man...

No more wish in the future liao.

Think there r rumours but nothing confirmed. Only know Taiwan discontinued wish production for Sienta, no news on japan wish.