Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 23, 2007 Share January 23, 2007 i saw the new Audi Q7 4.2litre SUV. very nice suv. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear January 23, 2007 Share January 23, 2007 Me too, saw a black Q7 near Orchard and driven by an ang mo. Wonder how much it cost...any idea? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 23, 2007 Author Share January 23, 2007 the one i saw is black also.but not sure if its "ang mo" driver. but the number plate is "88". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auron 2nd Gear January 23, 2007 Share January 23, 2007 newspaper last saturday put the price at $300k... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djcoolmax 2nd Gear January 23, 2007 Share January 23, 2007 4.2L road tax.. not for majority of us. With this road tax, their 1 year RT can cover 10-yrs of a small jap car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Feelliixx Neutral Newbie January 23, 2007 Share January 23, 2007 The 3.6 FSI is 241k while the 4.2FSI is 301k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged January 23, 2007 Share January 23, 2007 i saw twice b4!very nice! looks very imposing.de driver wil feel like de king of de rd!big n solid car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 23, 2007 Share January 23, 2007 saw the test drive unit, white color one damn chio!! but i bet i can't even afford it my next life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie January 23, 2007 Share January 23, 2007 just saw it just now at 1740hrs at the entrance of costal road just approaching NSCC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sjourn 1st Gear January 24, 2007 Share January 24, 2007 Saw one at Geylang...feel like a dwarf beside it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 24, 2007 Author Share January 24, 2007 seems like this model will be very popular. i saw another gold colour one.but not sure if its 3.6litre or 4.2litre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sjourn 1st Gear January 24, 2007 Share January 24, 2007 just went to the showroom to view..it's really huge and spacious inside as well. It's sold as a 5 seater but with the option to add to 7 seater at a premium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear January 24, 2007 Share January 24, 2007 Yes will be very popular but only amongst the rich! I for one will be watching enviously from the side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meggyc Neutral Newbie January 25, 2007 Share January 25, 2007 Quote i saw the new Audi Q7 4.2litre SUV. very nice suv. Wanna see an Audi Q7, the new Audi TT and the RS4 in the same car park? Come to Trevose Crescent, behind the raffles town's club. P.S the RS4 is mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 25, 2007 Share January 25, 2007 is it bigger than toyota fortuner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazaki Clutched January 25, 2007 Share January 25, 2007 Yes bigger. I saw an ang moh driving 1 along boatquay area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virgin Neutral Newbie January 25, 2007 Share January 25, 2007 my sis in law has a black one.. yet to test drive but looks buay pai.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngweibing Neutral Newbie January 27, 2007 Share January 27, 2007 i think its looks very good and IMPOSING.... ppl have ot give way to you on the road.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...