Lowering spring+ suitable shocks or coilovers?

Boyboy

Haiz i see yr reply i am not at all angry. Just feel sad for u. Wat a pathetic person. Ke lian. Maybe to him onli SUBARU can change coilover bah, because onli SUBARU can zoom fast fast on rainy days other car drive like turtle. Haha FOol!!!!!. Let us all wait for one day he zoom fast fast onto tree. Sad case for him man. Hope he change his mentality soon if not onli cause harm to himself but to others as well. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown] .

Edited by Ceratoisthebest

Come on lets move on. We like it jui how. Enhancing our ride's handling is a gd thing ma, nth wrong. Hack him la. Give this fool a chance, his pathetic enuf. Haha.

feel sad for me?? wake up your idea lah..ceerratto.. haha..wat coilover rubbish..pathetic wannabes me on stock shock can tear u like toilet paper.. [laugh] wanna play corner get a proper car first then play lar small kid.. [thumbsdown]

cerato change to coilover?? u are wasting your time & money... [laugh]

U got a prob with that? R u implying that only expensive/sports cars are eligible to

use coilovers? May i know what car r u driving?

Ai ya he just drive a WRX and he think he can own the world. Just a wannabe street racer tat is gonna be caught sooner or later la. Our 'world class racer' here is gonna tear u also la because u also nv think his way ma(see how pathetic he is). So u noe hahahahahahahahahaha, be careful ok. Hehehehehehehehe [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][hur][hur]

aiyah.. relac bro.

my car lower end than urs. but i dun feel insulted in the least.

i enjoy driving my car, u enjoy driving urs, can already [;)]

better than someone driving WRX or wadever "sports car" but not satisfied.

anyway, pls dun drift further hor.

anyone has problem with grocery getters upgrading their suspension, have a bit more balls to start ur own thread in the complaints section. i started this thread asking for advice, and also to share my own experiences with my new coils and have discussion on this topic

cheers [flowerface]

btw, BC coilovers for getz are quite comfortable. feels almost like the brand new stock suspension setup which is rather stiff (comfort-wise), but handles much better. that's at the softest setting all round. for track, it's a little too soft but can go back to adjust.

hotbits is a fair bit cheaper, but found out from bro ferrariz that it's only height adjustable, not damping (stiffness) adjustable [:/].

Just a wannabe street racer

u are making a fool of urself hahaha..see the way u mods ur car..if u call that mods..or simply add ons still not shy hahaha.. [thumbsdown] so who is the real wannabe?hehehe btw do u know the meaning of wannabes or not? the answer is people like u who drives an ahpeh car but try to zhng like a sports car get it??

To u i dunno wat to say. Ppl now dunno how to differenciate between wat is right and wat is wrong. I will not teach u how to also. U guys can see for yrself. Who is the one started first. Who is the one tat type some irresponsible sentence to messed up this thread first. And to tat someone, we never put words in yr mouth. U r just trying to find reason to cover yrself. And the more u tried, the more trouble u get yrself into, then now i say ppl put words in yr mouth. I find it very bo liao of u lei. To me i did nth wrong here. U tell ppl to go read back yr post. Wat is there to read. Read 100 times also like tat. It is obvious u got a prob with us ppl driving lower end car than u. U r obviously finding trouble with me when u said 'u r just wasting yr time and money'(guys i anticipate he will say tat his sentence got nth wrong, he never meant tat, But guys ppl nowadays like to give their words an underlying meaning,hua zhong you hua). Pls lei i never touch yr tail b4 ok. I dun even noe u ok. So it is u tat is the trouble maker. Till now if u still think u r god da mn right than so be it. Ppl have eyes to see ok(maybe some dun have i dunno la, but at least some here have). Period i shall not comment further.

And to tat someone, we never put words in yr mouth.

balls to u! u are the one who assumed & assumed nobody said anything.. u make up all the story urself u can be the director.. [thumbsdown][hur]

why? now balls shrink liao is it! [thumbsdown] kenna tear by too many rexes & evo is it hahaha..!!!yes people have eyes to see u are the real bo liao axxxxxe..a taste of ur own medicine! [thumbsdown] its time to wake up & face the reality the truth hurts.. [laugh]

Edited by Hilander4650

aiyah.. relac bro.

my car lower end than urs. but i dun feel insulted in the least.

i enjoy driving my car, u enjoy driving urs, can already [;)]

better than someone driving WRX or wadever "sports car" but not satisfied.

well go ahead & enjoy ur car "getz" tat is not my concern anyway who are u to judge abt people driving rex & not satisfied while u have not even driven one hahaha.. poor boyboy[thumbsdown]

Edited by Hilander4650

Oiiiiiii pathetic man. U really no end one is it. U really like to win r???? When ppl all oppose u, u still think u very big is it. OK lor we all here let u win lor. Happy 'my lord'(puke). Btw i wanna ask u wat u get for winning????? How many million????? Is it ppl tat can't agree with u in the end must all agree with u????? Come on la. OMG. There is all kind of ppl in this world man. U r those tat can turn black into white with yr crap. Say wrong things still can ya ya papaya kind of ppl. Suan le la. Talking with ppl like u just make ppl vomit blood. U can con't with yr fantasy and be 4ever delusion tat yr thinking and idealogy is 'holy' la. [hur][hur] . N ya la ya la cerato fix coilover got wrong la. My bad la, waste time la, waste money la. Those coilover company more waste time la, waste resources la so as to make coilover for our cerato la. U 'holy' la. Happy bo????? watever u say is super correct la. Everyone give a round of applause for him hao ma???? Yeah!!!!!!!! Clap Clap Clap. (Puke!!!!!!!!!) [hur][hur]

BTW i never admit i am wrong, because i am not in the wrong in the first place. And i am well no need medicine. I just like charity u noe. Let u win lor. Haha. *shake head*

To U: It is obvious u look down on lower end car. No matter how gd yr crapping skills r. U cannot deny it. Look at above de post. Wat boyboy and me said just expose everything out of u. Yr attitude and everything shows it all. And the more u con't to defend yrself, more of yrself will be exposed. Haha. Noe wat is gd for u. Noe yr limits r.