Klasse Starter Kit - 'Able to Do Up 3 Vios'???

Nephilim

After 6 months and 25k km, my black ride is looking a bit jialat with small scratches and swirls.

I'm thinking of DIY detailing but am newbie to this. I chanced upon this Klasse Starter Kit (1 x AIO (100ml) +

1 x SG (100ml)) at their website http://www.klassesg.com/store.html which claims to be enough 'to do up 3 Toyota Vios'.

Their price of $19.90 is cheap and I'm thinking of trying this out. Realistically speaking, for a newbie like me who might end up using more than necessary, do you guys think this 100ml package can really last 1 vios (not to mention 3)??? Somemore mine is black car...

Bro Nephilim,

got for the starter kit first. [flowerface]

Have a try..like it & buy big bottle one [bounce2]

Else ur product might stay in store room. [bigcry]

Also if u stay long in this detailing section,

U will kena poison by ppl [smash] ( lao jiao will know who he is)

& buy new product to try.

So try small small first..a good start with a starter kit

Can call Maddriver..he also have the kit for sale.

enjoy ur detailing [bounce1]

Totally agree..start with small..is true tat starter kit can do a few cars..make sure u use the right technic to apply..

The starter kit can used up to 3 Toyota Wishnod.gif ..The starter kit is good for newbie are wish to try out the product... If u dun like it,at least u dun find it wasteful..

Some like Klasse and some may not..depend on individualnod.gif

So bro Maddriver u sell Klasse Starter Kit too? If so I'll get it from you but you briefly 'guide' me a bit on the 'proper application technique' can? [:p]

Anything else I should get to make my 'starter kit' more complete? Currently I only have armorall car wash and some $2 MF cloth and sponge from daiso [laugh]

Hope to have my virgin DIY before CNY, now everyday see my ride's body sian 1/2.

After 6 months and 25k km, my black ride is looking a bit jialat with small scratches and swirls.

Your black car has scratches and swirls, if machine polishing not an option...a filler + wax would be a better choice instead of SG IMHO [lipsrsealed]

I use words only, you tempt them with actual goods wor [laugh][laugh]

But seriously my honda's nighthawk black pearl very easily scratches..if I look at it bway song,it'll produce scratches and polishing every week not viable..filler's a better option

laugh.gif me again??rifle.gif

anyway,i used glaze once a while..i came across someone was saying the product wont last if you layer on top of glaze..for me i wax every week so not a issue for me wether it last or not over glaze

Actually my scratches are more than my swirls. Swirls usually cannot be seen in daylight but can become quite obvious under street lamps [confused]

The scratches I suspect is caused by my $2 daiso cloth [:p]

Where can I find meetup details in this folder? Hopefully if timing is right, I drive down and let you take a look.