HURRICANE filter

Abba

Way over priced. I heard Hurricane Filter made in Thailand. If they are selling in Thai for [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Driving to hatyai to buy this filter ah? [thumbsup]

I used to travel up to Alor Star few times a year. And my last trip was last month. Thru and flow on Toll+Fuel cost me about : RM443 = S$190+. Price only till Kedah (Alor Star)... straight to Thai may cost abit more. Plus the filter 700Baht = ~S$30. Total cost would be $220 liao. Not worth. unless go up enjoy and see look see look at the same time buy 1 than ok. [laugh]

Btw, Sg here & Johor almost everyday good rain. Northern side is very hot. [sweatdrop]

no lah..go 4 short holiday..sight seeing etc..with 3 other frds..share toll & fuel..

dwn ther got tonnes of car accessories...esp 4 thai made cars...

if cheap..can buy more & sell..hehe

some people drive to thailand stock ... come back fully body kitted with lots of mods - VIOS and CITYs

and

a pair of very weak legs

Edited by Humsuplou

haha... i am just kidding. Driving is fun throught out. But do drive safely. I love driving all the way to the kedah side. Shiok... thats why i tested my Honda City 4G with D mode only hit 180km/h nia.

btw, enjoy pal.

cheers [;)]

sry to dig up old thread.

other than regular blowing with compressed air, does any1 wash it as per the stickers instructions ?

mice

I did. But still felt that those air blow method will be more practical. Coz, the water flushing is not as strong as the air jet.

I took a look at my friend's filter some time back and look through it against the sky and you can see right through it. Just like not having a filter at all.