Lucien Neutral Newbie January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 Where find paste of those tinted sunshade at upper portion of windscreen cheaps? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 Paste JB at car in your sunshade you can find cheap ... In car, I paste RM 20 at JB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typoerror Neutral Newbie January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 check out www.cargraphiz.com $10 for plain matt black ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 Accessories Shop also hav........About $10.00 Per Pcd include Inatallation... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 That must be the charge for Singaporean cars, for Malaysian cars it's half that price! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 i paste mine for rm12 in JB Tampoi area think sg can get from Johnson there..buy one piece diy lah cheaper...share with a few friends Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 Not really.. they also have RM10 type but I don't like the quality.. so I opt for the slight more ex one at RM20. They also have others at RM40. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 Not really easy to DIY leh.. and it's quite time consuming if there isn't proper equipment and experience.. For such thing that cost $10 to $30, i think let others earn lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redswift Neutral Newbie January 4, 2007 Share January 4, 2007 bro u can try johnson @ ubi area or go vision concept loi @ sin ming autocare not bad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucien Neutral Newbie January 5, 2007 Author Share January 5, 2007 Ubi address what? Ubi not small lei. I have find lobang. But also $10+installation. Find it a bit hard to DIY. Cuz i know where got sell those shade for only about $10 per roll. Enough stick 4 cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucien Neutral Newbie January 5, 2007 Author Share January 5, 2007 This shop is run by Johnson Soh (hp 9737 5050) and is located at Blk 3005, Ubi Ave 3 #01-50. Johnson also fabricates car decals and have some car logos for sale (especially for Japanese cars). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched January 5, 2007 Share January 5, 2007 www.cargraphiz.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear January 6, 2007 Share January 6, 2007 jalan kayu got 1 shop doing customized ones... heard from peeps its not bad..but price me not sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herk Neutral Newbie January 6, 2007 Share January 6, 2007 Or get from auto bacs then diy. Saw a lot of choices there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucien Neutral Newbie January 7, 2007 Author Share January 7, 2007 i went to the Jonhson shop. Yes they do the sunshade. and No they dun do for me. i want the transparent stick inside type, not the hyper big matt black piece stick outside type. cuz i can't see anything when its sticks. i ask them to tdo transparent...they say not enough the film...i go see their cpupboard...they got many rolls! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear January 7, 2007 Share January 7, 2007 big matt one nicer mah... upz the cool factor... but dun make too big hor..wait realli cannot c... me facing this prob...got to look thrugh right window juz to see the traffic light... but why wont they do for u?? wierd leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucien Neutral Newbie January 8, 2007 Author Share January 8, 2007 i dunno. maybe they see me look like cheapskate cannot afford even 1 piece of sticker.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear January 9, 2007 Share January 9, 2007 me oso de mah... though my sunshade was given free when me was doing tints... and the ger said,'dun let others noe bout this' basket..dun noe wat she said was true or not..give it to me onli... actualli credit goes to my fren...he pester her to lower the price.. till she buey tahan... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...